Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you desire to enhance how you look with nonsurgical treatments that are personalized to surpass your goals, look no further! Our highly trained personnel at My Aesthetics Intelligence is thrilled to treat patients throughout Dallas, TX with an array of cosmetic concerns and objectives. Over the years, our practice has had the joy of receiving many testimonials from patients of all ages who have witnessed our attentive care firsthand. We welcome prospective patients to browse through our large assortment of reviews and realize the results you could accomplish by placing your confidence in us.

Reviews for Nonsurgical Services Near Dallas, TX

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Mar 15 2024

"I had the Sylfirm/Moxi combo with Annie. I was nervous that having both treatments together would hurt, but because of the numbing it was virtually painless. I was also worried that it might be too much for my sensitive skin. I'm so glad I went through with it tho because the results are AMAZING. The pores on my nose are gone, my under eyes are tighter, and my overall skin texture and laxity have improved. I will be coming back for a few more rounds because the results are too good not to."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Feb 16 2024

"I had a thread lift and the results are amazing! Annie was so caring and walked me through the entire procedure so I’d understand completely. I have tried several different procedures over the years and these are the best results I’ve ever seen! Definitely a return customer."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"I had Sylfirm done with Annie and what a wonderful experience! I was very impressed with the Sylfirm results as well as Annies knowledge and demeanor. Annie let me know what was going on throughout the whole process and took the time to explain how Sylfirm works as well as what to expect. The results of Sylfirm were the best part! It was completely painless, no downtime, and very minimal redness/flaking the next day. Overall my skin feels tight and super smooth. The fine lines under my eyes especially! I will absolutely be coming to MAI for all my future skin needs and services."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"I recently underwent a SylfirmX procedure at Mai Aesthetic Intelligence, and I cannot express how pleased I am with the entire experience. After thorough research on Med Spas in North Dallas, I chose Mai Aesthetic Intelligence due to their high ratings, and I can confidently say they deserve every accolade. My SylfirmX procedure was administered by their skilled aesthetician, Kendall. From the moment I walked in, Kendall's professionalism and warmth put me at ease. She anticipated my concerns and jitters, demonstrating a level of preparedness that truly impressed me. Kendall had all the answers to my questions, ensuring I felt informed and comfortable throughout the process. What stood out the most was Kendall's calm and soothing demeanor, which made the entire experience not only efficient but also incredibly relaxing. It's evident that Mai Aesthetic Intelligence values both expertise and a client-centered approach. The results of the SylfirmX procedure exceeded my expectations, and I attribute this success to the expertise and care provided by Kendall and the team at Mai Aesthetic Intelligence. If you're considering any aesthetic treatment, I highly recommend this Med Spa. Their commitment to excellence and client satisfaction is truly commendable. I am grateful for the positive experience and fantastic results. Thank you, Mai Aesthetic Intelligence!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Yelp Jan 30 2024

"I recently underwent a SylfirmX procedure at Mai Aesthetic Intelligence, and I cannot express how pleased I am with the entire experience. After thorough research on Med Spas in North Dallas, I chose Mai Aesthetic Intelligence due to their high ratings, and I can confidently say they deserve every accolade.My SylfirmX procedure was administered by their skilled aesthetician, Kendall. From the moment I walked in, Kendall’s professionalism and warmth put me at ease. She anticipated my concerns and jitters, demonstrating a level of preparedness that truly impressed me. Kendall had all the answers to my questions, ensuring I felt informed and comfortable throughout the process.What stood out the most was Kendall’s calm and soothing demeanor, which made the entire experience not only efficient but also incredibly relaxing. It’s evident that Mai Aesthetic Intelligence values both expertise and a client-centered approach."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Oct 02 2023

"What a great experience. Annie took the time to listen to my concerns about the bags under my eyes and then made recommendations on how to best approach treatment. We discussed other areas where I wanted to look more "well rested"and Annie came up with a treatment plan over several phases. I'm happy to report I just finished my second treatment and when I look in the mirror I see younger eyes and fuller lips and an overall more rested looking face. I wanted something that looked natural and Annie definitely delivered. Now, I can't wait to return for the next phase. As someone who's in their wiser years I appreciate the consultative approach that Annie took by not only addressing my aesthetic look but also the health and improvement of my skin texture and elasticity. I've already recommended Annie to several of my friends and family members. If you're looking for someone who offers a full range of services and where you can be confident in their expertise, then look no further, Annie is the person to see."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"First things first Annie, is a godsend! She's very knowledgeable and does her research and answers every question and provides truthful feedback which I'm very appreciative. I was referred to her and I seen her work as far as facial and laser work and was very impressed. I came for the prf treatment for hair loss for men, to be honest I was a little hesitate but she made me very welcome. I'm 30 years old, work out 3-4x a week and really value natural/sustainable alternatives than surgery that's why prf sparked my interest. Annie answered my many questions and I felt totally comfortable and you can tell she honestly cares and wants to genuinely help. As far the procedure it was relatively painful I was in and out and was provided detailed directions for post care treatment. She frequently follows-up and I will meet with her soon for the next treatment. I will follow her directions to the T, and hopefully we will see progress. I'm sure we will! I have total faith in Annie by seeing her work and just her care with me. Will keep everyone updated :)"

5.0 Review from N.J. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Annie is a meticulous, skilled injector, and uses cutting-edge procedures and techniques. She gives honest advice and is a delight to interact with! Updated 9/6: I just finished my 2nd treatment of the Moxi laser. The results are amazing with no downtime! After one treatment, my dark spots were noticeably lighter, fine lines were diminished because it increases collagen production, and even the bags under my eyes were almost gone! I was about to take the plunge and do filler under eyes and around mouth, but with this gentle, more natural treatment, I don't need the filler! I also had chest & hands treated. It is like instant anti-aging! I never saw these type of results with other photo facials...Moxi is worth every penny!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"Was looking for places to get PDO threads and I went here based off the reviews alone! Annie is so kind and personable and easy to get in touch with as well. I’ve came here for threads twice and I’ve loved them both times! Annie makes the experiences very easy making this my now go-to place for anything I want done :)"

5.0 Review from N. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"I have had Botox,fillers, pdo threads for the past couple of years in CA and TX and I have to say Annie is definitely the best! I just recently moved from CA and I was very worried that I couldn't find someone here in Dallas. I am so happy that I found Annie she is the best out of all the ones that I had. She gave me exactly what I wanted so natural and I will not let anyone else touch my face except Annie."

5.0 Review from F.C. Source: Yelp Mar 17 2022

"I have had Botox,fillers, pdo threads for the past couple of years in CA and TX and I have to say Annie is definitely the best!  I just recently moved from CA and I was very worried that I couldn’t find someone here in Dallas.    I am so happy that I found Annie she is the best out of all the ones that I had.  She gave me exactly what I wanted so natural and  I will not let anyone else touch my face except Annie."

5.0 Review from V.K. Source: Google Apr 21 2021

"I’ve gone to Annie for multiple things throughout the years, and every time I’m obsessed with the results! Eyebrow lift, botox, dissolving lip filler, etc. she’s so amazing and makes me feel so comfortable and always brings my vision to life. I recommend her to all my friends and family. She’s, by far, the best in dfw!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Apr 21 2020

"Annie has been an absolute live changer for me. If you are looking for a highly competent professional who is knowledgeable, personable, compassionate, and meticulous, Annie is your person. She has honestly made me age backwards. I go to Annie for all my cosmetic needs (Botox, dermaplaning + brightening peel, skinpen & PRF, and more). The atmosphere of her space is relaxing and provides for an experience that will be uplifting and nourishing. I completely trust Annie and would HIGHLY recommend her."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Apr 21 2020

"As a physician I trust Annie implicitly to perform complicated aesthetic procedures for me. I have had her inject a number of different fillers over different areas of my face in the past few years. In addition, we have added the injection of PRF (platelet rich fibrin) to our treatment plan recently. Results have been nothing less than stellar. My facial structure and skin health have improved immensely. Annie has a professional, experienced eye for detail, is very meticulous and listens to what the client desires in aesthetic procedures. I recommend her without reservation as a master injector for your aesthetic treatments!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.