Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you desire to enhance how you look with nonsurgical treatments that are personalized to surpass your goals, look no further! Our highly trained personnel at My Aesthetics Intelligence is thrilled to treat patients throughout Dallas, TX with an array of cosmetic concerns and objectives. Over the years, our practice has had the joy of receiving many testimonials from patients of all ages who have witnessed our attentive care firsthand. We welcome prospective patients to browse through our large assortment of reviews and realize the results you could accomplish by placing your confidence in us.

Reviews for Skin Brightening Services Near Dallas, TX

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"Can’t recommend MAI Aesthetics enough! I recently had the perfect derma peel with Kendall. She took the time to explain the process and what to expect afterwards. She also followed up to check on my skin’s progress after the procedure. Since, Kendall has helped me set up a skin care routine and plan for future treatments to help my stubborn melasma. The team is so knowledgeable and you can trust them to handle your unique needs. Overall a very pleasant experience at MAI!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 20 2023

"Annie is the type of aesthetician who just knows what you need if you see her. I got my first chemical peel from her and she made what was otherwise a nerve-wrecking process for me super comfortable. She’s not only very talented but also very personable. 5 stars all day for Annie! See her now!"

5.0 Review from H.Z. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"This was my first time getting any skin treatment. Annie informed me of all of the options, recommended regimen, and the reasons behind her recommendations. She was kind, knowledgeable, and made me feel at ease. I highly recommend her to anyone and look forward to going back to her regularly for my skincare needs!"

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"Annie is a very friendly, passionate skin care professional who strives to make her clients look and feel their best. Wanting to improve the overall appearance and health of my skin, I decided to see Annie and I could not be happier with the results thus far. I'm rather oblivious about skin care and Annie knew exactly what would work for my skin type and needs, and advised which products and regimens would work best. I look forward to working with Annie again in the future."

5.0 Review from Y. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"Annie is amazing. All the positive reviews are accurate. I saw her for the first time a few weeks ago for Botox. She is an amazing injector and I’ve already booked a follow up appointment for skincare services. You can tell Annie loves her work and it shows in her interactions with her patients/customers. She really took the time to fully listen to all my concerns/goals. I know and am comfortable that I’m in good hands with Annie!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Yelp Jul 16 2020

"Annie is amazing!!!!! I was super nervous and didn’t have a clue as to what I wanted or needed. She takes her time, explains everything and is super personable!!!!! I literally felt like I was hanging out with a friend. She makes sure you are comfortable and isn’t constantly trying to "up-sale" you on products etc. Annie will forever be my go to for all of my facial needs and I plan on giving her info to all my friends and family. Reach out, schedule your appointment you won’t regret it!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Apr 21 2020

"Annie has been an absolute live changer for me. If you are looking for a highly competent professional who is knowledgeable, personable, compassionate, and meticulous, Annie is your person. She has honestly made me age backwards. I go to Annie for all my cosmetic needs (Botox, dermaplaning + brightening peel, skinpen & PRF, and more). The atmosphere of her space is relaxing and provides for an experience that will be uplifting and nourishing. I completely trust Annie and would HIGHLY recommend her."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Yelp Dec 21 2019

"Nurse Practitioner Annie Nguyen is truly a master clinician. I’ve been hesitant to do any types of fillers in the past, but Annie assured me that the look would be very natural, which is exactly what I wanted. Her skill puts patients at ease and makes any discomfort during her procedures almost non-existent. She is not only skilled at what she does, but her personality and love for what she does makes her shine. Annie is a brilliant injector, skin care specialist and educator. She made sure I had other aspects of skin care under a good regimen, in order to help maintain the youthfulness I still have. I LOVE my results! I will continue to see Annie for all of my aesthetic needs and would never hesitate to recommend her to friends, as I am confident that they will have as amazing of results as I did!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.