Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you desire to enhance how you look with nonsurgical treatments that are personalized to surpass your goals, look no further! Our highly trained personnel at My Aesthetics Intelligence is thrilled to treat patients throughout Dallas, TX with an array of cosmetic concerns and objectives. Over the years, our practice has had the joy of receiving many testimonials from patients of all ages who have witnessed our attentive care firsthand. We welcome prospective patients to browse through our large assortment of reviews and realize the results you could accomplish by placing your confidence in us.

Reviews for Dermal Fillers Services Near Dallas, TX

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Yelp May 02 2024

"Wonderful Experience! The environment felt peaceful and safe! The ladies were smiling and constantly hyping me up! Annie was our joy!Always checking on me and making sure I was doing okay for my lip fillers! She even helped give her honest opinions on what I needed and don't! Loved every moment! Thank you Ladies!!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google May 02 2024

"Wonderful Experience! The environment felt peaceful and safe! The ladies were smiling and constantly hyping me up! Annie was our joy! Always checking on me and making sure I was doing okay for my lip fillers! She even helped give her honest opinions on what I needed and don’t! Loved every moment! Thank you ladies!!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Apr 24 2024

"Annie is a talented master Nurse Practitioner injector. She is artistic, conscientious, professional, empathetic and talented. Her patient outcomes are precise and never overdone. I highly recommend her to anyone who wants artistic precision. I have personally had Moxi, lip filler and Sylfirm. I love the results and highly recommend the treatments."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Definitely the best experience! Not only did Annie address my dark under eye issues, she also adressed the root of my problem (seasonal allergies) with a steriod shot and nasal spray. Talk about a one stop shop! 🤩"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"I got tear trough filler done for the first time & I was really nervous, but Annie made me feel more comfortable, answered any questions that I had, and she was also good at reassuring me! Kendall also spoke to me over the phone & in person too. I was really worried about bruising, and I didn't have any. I also got a brow lift too. I am honestly happy with the results & glad I decided to do it because I no longer look as tired & I feel way more confident & happy. Definitely looking forward to my next appointment!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Mar 13 2024

"Annie and Kendall are amazing! I've never had any kind of filler done before, so I was excitedly nervous. With each step Annie made me feel in complete control of what was happening. As well as reassuring me with all her knowledge. I wanted someone to help me reach my aesthetic goals, yet help me make the right choices to achieve the natural look I wanted. Annie and Kendall did that plus some. If you want someone who will listen to your concerns and goals; while helping you achieve that natural look you desire. MAI is the place to go. Beyond happy with the outcome and will be a returning client."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Feb 16 2024

"I had nose fillers done and let me tell you, she was so knowledgeable and experienced. She thoroughly explained every step she was doing and even went into detail on why she did it. I had fillers done before at a different location, and compared to my this experience with Annie, I did not experience bruising and a lot less swelling for much better results. I asked for a a higher nose bridge and a tinker bell nose tip and that’s exactly what she gave me. 10/10 would recommend for anything looking for a beautiful fillers yet natural."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Yelp Dec 27 2023

"In my research for someone very experienced with undereye filler, Annie came up over and over again.She is very kind and knowledgeable and did everything possible to make it a pleasant experience....even though you are getting poked with needles in a very sensitive and prominent location. I am happy with the results and would recommend her to anyone looking for an expert in her field that you can trust with your on display to the world every day face."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Yelp Oct 01 2023

"What a great experience. Annie took the time to listen to my concerns about the bags under my eyes and then made recommendations on how to best approach treatment. We discussed other areas where I wanted to look more "well rested"and Annie came up with a treatment plan over several phases. I'm happy to report I just finished my second treatment and when I look in the mirror I see younger eyes and fuller lips and an overall more rested looking face. I wanted something that looked natural and Annie definitely delivered. Now, I can't wait to return for the next phase. As someone who's in their wiser years I appreciate the consultative approach that Annie took by not only addressing my aesthetic look but also the health and improvement of my skin texture and elasticity. I've already recommended Annie to several of my friends and family members. If you're looking for someone who offers a full range of services and where you can be confident in their expertise, then look no further, Annie is the person to see."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Yelp Aug 31 2023

"I am an older woman and have been getting injectable’s for many years. Annie has been the best. Initially there is a lot of paperwork and disclaimers to complete. Additionally, there is a thorough consult along with photos and discussion that takes place before your treatment appointment. Never have I experienced so much prep beforehand.  Don’t be dismayed as this is how she approaches you as well; exceptionally thorough, educating and discussing my expectations along with her professional expertise. I am delighted. Most recently, I was seeing my Dermatologist for injectables. I was charged for an office visit, the per unit cost was higher and she was in and out in 10 minutes. It now makes much more sense to see Annie as this is all she does all day, has much more experience and spends so much more time discussing my options. I’m much happier. So skip the Doctors office and see Annie."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Aug 31 2023

"Just a year update. I still very highly recommend Annie! I am came back for more lip filler after over a year and Annie is as sweet as ever. She answers my questions and makes it a very pleasant experience. Courtney is great with answering my questions I have before/after scheduling. I also love the shape of my lips! I absolutely love Annie’s personality and well as her assistant, Courtney. I came in for Botox (Dysport) and since this was my first time getting this done and was slightly nervous but Annie had tricks to ease the nerves! Highly recommend seeing Annie at Aesthetics Intelligence."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Yelp Aug 31 2023

"I am an older woman and have been getting injectable's for many years. Annie has been the best. Initially there is a lot of paperwork and disclaimers to complete. Additionally, there is a thorough consult along with photos and discussion that takes place before your treatment appointment. Never have I experienced so much prep beforehand. Don't be dismayed as this is how she approaches you as well; exceptionally thorough, educating and discussing my expectations along with her professional expertise. I am delighted. Most recently, I was seeing my Dermatologist for injectables. I was charged for an office visit, the per unit cost was higher and she was in and out in 10 minutes. It now makes much more sense to see Annie as this is all she does all day, has much more experience and spends so much more time discussing my options. I'm much happier. So skip the Doctors office and see Annie."

5.0 Review from E.Y. Source: Yelp Aug 28 2023

"Annie is so amazing. I actually was so happy with my results it made me cry when I got home. I trust her 100% with her opinion on how to make my face look better. I had got bad skin from stress, as well as my face changing shape. She gave me skincare to help with my rosacea and with filler I got my face shape back. I will never go anywhere else but here !"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jun 03 2023

"Anne is absolutely the best for all injections and beauty advice! She really knows her stuff and can suggest the most cost effective and best improvement for your face and skin. I have never had anyone else spend this much time with me discussing options and explanation of each. She is warm and makes you feel like you are her only client. I would only go to her for any kind of treatment."

5.0 Review from W.K. Source: Google Mar 21 2023

"Annie is absolutely amazing! Both ladies helped so much! This will be my forever home for all fillers!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Feb 21 2023

"I was looking for somewhere to get under eye filler and botox and was referred to Annie from a friend. She was very knowledgeable, honest and friendly. I will be coming back for additional procedures! Follow up I received filler to treat my tear trough issue a few weeks ago. Both christine and Annie did a great job, we’re knowledgeable and kind as always . Looking forward to seeing how the results will continue improve over time !"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Yelp Jan 24 2023

"I went in for filler to fix the hollowness of my eyes. Both christine and Annie are always professional, informative and super friendly. Looking forward to see how my results progress over time . Definitely  recommend for any aesthetics procedures."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Yelp Jan 09 2023

"I just moved to Dallas from NYC and was super stressed about finding a great injector here- I am so happy I found Annie- she is an expert and knows what to do! I won’t be going anywhere else for my injections! You can tell she genuinely cares about her clients and is so precise with her work. Really looking forward to my next appointment!"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Dec 21 2022

"I love Annie and Christine. I’m a regular for Botox & Dysport plus the occasional BBL (broadband light) and Moxi Laser. The studio is convenient to get to and always cheery and bright. Scheduling is easy and they always provide full after care instructions and suggested products. Definitely worth trying some products and procedures here!"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google May 21 2022

"Super sweet and super knowledgeable! Very experienced and also very easy to talk to! This was my first time getting any type of fillers and she was nice enough to fill the syringe with a little saline so I could atleast see what 2 syringes looks like before paying for it! Very satisfied with the results and excited to go back in for the 2nd syringe!"

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"I was extremely pleased with my lip filler service I received from Annie with Aesthetics Intelligence. What I really loved about this service is that I could see the changes right away while still maintaining a natural look. Plus, the gratitude of knowing I get to enjoy my new look for over a year! Aesthetics Intelligence made me feel relaxed in their chic but calming setting. I will definitely return in the future. Love my lips!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"I have never had any type of injectables at 42, but Annie was great at explaining the different options. I came in looking for filler, but we decided on another treatment based on her expertise. She would have made more money on filler, but she looked out for my best interest. I am sending her info to all my girlfriends!!"

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"Annie is so sweet, kind and professional! She listened to exactly what I wanted and my lips look completely natural. I appreciate her caring nature and knowledge on all things injections. So grateful to have found her!"

5.0 Review from N. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"I have had Botox,fillers, pdo threads for the past couple of years in CA and TX and I have to say Annie is definitely the best! I just recently moved from CA and I was very worried that I couldn't find someone here in Dallas. I am so happy that I found Annie she is the best out of all the ones that I had. She gave me exactly what I wanted so natural and I will not let anyone else touch my face except Annie."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"After much research I made a consultation appointment with Annie. At age 54, I had never had anything done to my face and I was super skeptical and nervous. One of the reasons I decided to meet with Annie is because she is a double board-certified nurse practitioner. I felt so reassured with the consultation! I have since received fillers and am happy with Annie's care and with the results. She knows what she is doing! I am looking forward to more services with Annie very soon."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"I am in love with my beautiful results from the lip filler service at Aesthetics Intelligence. What I really love about the service is the time and professionalism spent to ensure I maintained a natural look. I appreciate the pre and post follow up's and the knowledge shared about the product from Annie. I will definitely return in the future. Loving the new look!"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"I found Annie through her positive reviews and am happy to add to the chorus! She was very thorough and took time to explain the different product options for fillers, I ended up choosing a new one and am loving how natural the results look! And she encouraged me to try using less at first, saying that she thought I would get the result I wanted with this filler with less and she was right. So refreshing to have someone encourage less instead of trying to upsell more. Everything was quick, painless, and the results are beautifully natural. I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from F.C. Source: Yelp Mar 17 2022

"I have had Botox,fillers, pdo threads for the past couple of years in CA and TX and I have to say Annie is definitely the best!  I just recently moved from CA and I was very worried that I couldn’t find someone here in Dallas.    I am so happy that I found Annie she is the best out of all the ones that I had.  She gave me exactly what I wanted so natural and  I will not let anyone else touch my face except Annie."

5.0 Review from F.C. Source: Yelp Mar 17 2022

"I have had Botox,fillers, pdo threads for the past couple of years in CA and TX and I have to say Annie is definitely the best! I just recently moved from CA and I was very worried that I couldn't find someone here in Dallas. I am so happy that I found Annie she is the best out of all the ones that I had. She gave me exactly what I wanted so natural and I will not let anyone else touch my face except Annie."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Yelp Jan 19 2022

"I went to see Annie for the first time today and I was so impressed with how personable and patient she was with me. I've been to other places where I was rushed in and out with no individual consideration, but Annie took the time to look at my face and decide with me the best approach (Im trying to even out an uneven smile!). I would recommend her to anyone who is nervous about fillers or injectables - she really knows what she is doing."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Yelp Jan 18 2022

"I went to see Annie for the first time today and I was so impressed with how personable and patient she was with me. I’ve been to other places where I was rushed in and out with no individual consideration, but Annie took the time to look at my face and decide with me the best approach (Im trying to even out an uneven smile!). I would recommend her to anyone who is nervous about fillers or injectables - she really knows what she is doing."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Yelp Sep 03 2021

"Annie is excellent! I have been to a few different places to help with some of my concerns and have yet to be satisfied. Annie knew exactly what to do to fix my concerns with my forehead wrinkles. I’ve never felt so confident and I get compliments all the time. She listens to what you want and knows exactly how to take care of you! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Yelp Aug 27 2021

"Annie is completely wonderful and makes you feel like a long time friend from the minute you walk in the door. I recently moved from Los Angeles and relied on reviews alone to pick someone new to do my treatments. Annie’s background as a nurse practitioner stood out to me, and her amazing reviews. When you meet her it’s clear she’s smart and knowledgeable, making trusting her easy. I received both Botox and Restylane and am extremely pleased with the results. I’m also going to be sending my husband to her for some other treatments, and look forward to being a long time return customer. Annie can give you one on one care and attention that large med spas just can’t replicate, I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Yelp Aug 27 2021

"Annie is completely wonderful and makes you feel like a long time friend from the minute you walk in the door. I recently moved from Los Angeles and relied on reviews alone to pick someone new to do my treatments. Annie's background as a nurse practitioner stood out to me, and her amazing reviews. When you meet her it's clear she's smart and knowledgeable, making trusting her easy. I received both Botox and Restylane and am extremely pleased with the results. I'm also going to be sending my husband to her for some other treatments, and look forward to being a long time return customer. Annie can give you one on one care and attention that large med spas just can't replicate, I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Apr 21 2021

"I can't say enough great things about Annie! I've had several treatments with her, including fibroblast therapy, fillers and Dysport. I have complete confidence in her knowledge of aesthetics. She took her time with every treatment and made sure I was comfortable throughout the whole procedure. She is very careful and explains everything. Any questions I had she was happy to answer. My results are AMAZING! I couldn't be happier with all of my procedures with her and I can't wait for the next one! She really knows what she is doing. If you want someone who is professional, knowledgeable and kind, GO SEE ANNIE. She is an artist!"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Apr 21 2021

"I was looking to get some information about fillers and stumbled across Annie. I made a consultation and I’m so glad I did! She is great.. she made me feel so comfortable discussing what I’m looking to achieve without feeling overwhelmed. I knew almost nothing about them walking in there and after talking to her for a lengthy amount of time I left there feeling very educated about the entire process. I can’t wait for my first appointment and to see the results. UPDATE: Had my first appointment with Annie! It went a m a z i n g. I did not expect to see results almost instantly but I did! There was nothing to it.. almost no pain and she was so thorough and explained everything she/we were doing. I am so happy I found her.. she truly is an earth angel ♥️"

5.0 Review from F.P. Source: Google Apr 21 2021

"OMG❣️ I found the best of the best. Annie is a god send and is amazing and very detail oriented. I was super nervous ( I had received botched” filler under my eyes years ago from a previous injector 🙄) Annie went over what options would be best for me and didn’t let me leave until we had a plan in place, I’ve seen multiple places for my under eyes and everyone suggested surgery 😩 but not Annie she went the opposite way and I saw results the day of my consultation💕 I trust her with my face, and I’m picky, so that says a lot. She is a beautiful and sweet soul and we instantly clicked and I can’t wait to see the final results."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Apr 21 2021

"what more can i say that others haven’t? annie is awesome. when moving to dallas from los angeles, finding everything new has been a challenge but i completely lucked out with annie. dallas has a million “medical spas” on almost every corner which can make one question how professional and knowledgeable they really are. after doing some research and reading reviews i contacted her and immediately felt her professionalism and vast experience in cosmetic injections. i’ve been getting botox for several years from a dermatologist and annie puts her to shame. she made my face so much more symmetrical without making me look like i’ve had work done. she’s gentle to the touch and speaks to you in great detail to how to achieve the look you want in the best most natural way. her bubbly personality will keep you at ease as well as her knowledge will answer any questions or doubts you might have. i can’t say enough about her. absolutely 5 huge stars."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Apr 21 2021

"Annie is absolutely amazing. She has been working with me for years now and no one believes I am 47. She’s amazing at fillers, lips and Botox. I would not go to anyone else, Annie is super talented."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Yelp Apr 09 2021

"Annie treated a facial line that has bothered me for too long now. After having to look at the the facial line on all my Zoom meetings I decided to talk to a professional about it. Nurse practitioner Annie Nguyen explained my problem area is common for men who are focused on computer screens all day long (as I am). She educated me on how the frontalis muscles contribute to the skin crease and advised a very minor treatment for me - which she did right then and there!Very knowledgeable - so glad I went. Problem Solved!PS - Her website will also let you schedule a video consultation if that is your preference."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Yelp Mar 12 2021

"I am thrilled I found Annie! I went to her today for Botox and filler. She spent over an hour with me chatting, getting to know me, and talking about my concerns and treatment options. She is very progressive with her treatment, you can tell she is an expert in her field and takes the time to truly map out what products will work best. After years of having injections, Annie is the first person to numb my face. I didn’t even know that was an option! Her technique was so gentle and I really didn’t feel much pain at all. My filler looks AMAZING, I now have some contour, cheekbones and my under eyes look bright and fuller. I can’t wait to see how the Botox looks! Not only is she incredible at what she does, she is just a ball of energy and so kind!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Yelp Sep 09 2020

"Annie is a true breathe of fresh air for the industry. And I would highly suggest you schedule an appt with her if you’re making considerations for treatment. I always feel like I’m in "expert" hands for filler, Botox and exploring other treatments options. Annie continues to exceed my expectations and works so patiently and strategically along side to achieve the best results. Keep up the great work Annie!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Yelp Sep 09 2020

"Annie is a true breathe of fresh air for the industry. And I would highly suggest you schedule an appt with her if you're making considerations for treatment. I always feel like I'm in "expert" hands for filler, Botox and exploring other treatments options. Annie continues to exceed my expectations and works so patiently and strategically along side to achieve the best results. Keep up the great work Annie!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Apr 21 2020

"I've been going to see Annie for several years for various treatments. She makes me look like my best self with minimal injections. As a result, I frequently get mistaken to be 10 years younger than I am, and no one has any idea I've had injection treatments. They don't even believe me if I tell them! Annie is a natural with a light touch and a careful eye. I feel naturally beautiful. I trust Annie and highly recommend her work - she's brilliant."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Apr 21 2020

"Annie is the BEST! She is so kind and knowledgeable. She did an amazing job with my under eye filler and the only person I will see from now on. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Apr 21 2020

"Annie put me at ease right away (I had not used Botox or fillers before). She explained everything in detail, answered all my questions, and listened to what I wanted my outcome to be. Results were fantastic. She is friendly and professional and I would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Apr 21 2020

"As a physician I trust Annie implicitly to perform complicated aesthetic procedures for me. I have had her inject a number of different fillers over different areas of my face in the past few years. In addition, we have added the injection of PRF (platelet rich fibrin) to our treatment plan recently. Results have been nothing less than stellar. My facial structure and skin health have improved immensely. Annie has a professional, experienced eye for detail, is very meticulous and listens to what the client desires in aesthetic procedures. I recommend her without reservation as a master injector for your aesthetic treatments!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Apr 21 2020

"Annie is the only person I trust with my face. I'm in the beauty industry and looking good is a job requirement. I am also the pickiest and most difficult client lol. Annie is always so patient with me and explains the why behind everything she does so I have a clear vision of what I will look like after a certain filler or procedure. I'm so happy I found her here in DFW because until I did I used to think all the good ones are in L.A. or New York. I recommend her to all my friends, family and clients. She's the best."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Apr 21 2020

"Annies clinic is located inside of Mattison Salon Suite and has a private boutique ambiance. I have been getting medical aesthetics (Botox and filler) for over 8 years. Needless to say, I can tell if an injector is good or not. Annie is the Nurse Practitioner she came highly recommended. She took my history, asked about my desired results, and helped me plan my medical aesthetics yearly routine. She clearly explained that she is a conservative injector because she wanted to "learn" how my body integrated medicine. Most people do not want to look frozen (no expression; overdone) so her treatment would be the minimum recommended Botox dosage. She encouraged me to return in 2 weeks for additional units to create "MY desired results". I like her approach because she did not treat me like other clinics she was building a long-term relationship with me and customizing my care. She has a very delicate touch in comparison to other injectors. I have experienced some injectors who are aggressive. I felt my results started at day 5 and were there best when I saw her at my 2 week appointment. I feel when you spend $500-800 the injector should be gentle, provide a comprehensive filler and Botox plan for the year, and take their time to talk to you about YOUR face and your desired results. I really like her approach; she was not all about seeing tons of patients and providing mediocre results. She actually takes personal pride in ensuring you look and feel your best. She is genuinely that nice and I am referring all of my friends and family to her."

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google Apr 21 2020

"Annie is a personable, smart, talented woman who is passionate about her work. She did a great job on the fillers I wanted to improve my “tired eyes look” under my eyes. Eye cream alone wasn’t cutting it for that area anymore. I was initially nervous because it was my first time having any injections on my face, but now I’m so happy with the results. Annie knew how I wanted to look like myself, with some minor improvements, and didn’t want to walk away looking like I’d had “something done to my face.” She got it spot-on, and it looks like she refreshed my skin VS making me look completely different."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Apr 21 2020

"Nurse Practitioner Annie Nguyen is truly a master clinician. I’ve been hesitant to do any types of fillers in the past, but Annie assured me that the look would be very natural, which is exactly what I wanted. Her skill puts patients at ease and makes any discomfort during her procedures almost non-existent. She is not only skilled at what she does, but her personality and love for what she does makes her shine. Annie is a brilliant injector, skin care specialist and educator. She made sure I had other aspects of skin care under a good regimen, in order to help maintain the youthfulness I still have. I LOVE my results! I will continue to see Annie for all of my aesthetic needs and would never hesitate to recommend her to friends, as I am confident that they will have as amazing of results as I did!"

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Yelp Mar 13 2020

"I can highly recommend Annie's services. I met Annie at an event and inquired as to what could be done about the vertical lines below my bottom lip. After a conversation and reviewing her credentials I knew I could trust her talent.Filler was the answer and she professionally applied the right amount.I saw great results immediately after the treatment and it is soooonice not having my lipstick bleed into age lines.Thank you Annie, I really appreciate it!"

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Yelp Mar 13 2020

"I can highly recommend Annie’s services. I met Annie at an event and  inquired as to what could be done about the vertical lines below my bottom lip.  After a conversation and reviewing her credentials I knew I could trust her talent.Filler was the answer and she professionally applied the right amount.I saw great results immediately after the treatment and it is soooonice not having my lipstick bleed into age lines.Thank you Annie, I really appreciate it!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Yelp Jan 17 2020

"HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! Annie, you are AWESOME!!! You are so professional, and kind! You're beautiful inside and out! Just walking into your office made me feel relaxed and welcomed! You make my 51 year old face look 31 and natural! I'm so grateful I found you and thanks a million for all you do!!! Tried to attach a photo with no filter, but I couldn't figure it out, so anyone is more than welcome to visit my IG page @ Rebeccasdesktop or FB Rebecca Jenson."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Yelp Dec 22 2019

"Nurse Practitioner Annie Nguyen is truly a master clinician. I've been hesitant to do any types of fillers in the past, but Annie assured me that the look would be very natural, which is exactly what I wanted. Her skill puts patients at ease and makes any discomfort during her procedures almost non-existent. She is not only skilled at what she does, but her personality and love for what she does makes her shine. Annie is a brilliant injector, skin care specialist and educator. She made sure I had other aspects of skin care under a good regimen, in order to help maintain the youthfulness I still have. I LOVE my results! I will continue to see Annie for all of my aesthetic needs and would never hesitate to recommend her to friends, as I am confident that they will have as amazing of results as I did!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Yelp Dec 21 2019

"Nurse Practitioner Annie Nguyen is truly a master clinician. I’ve been hesitant to do any types of fillers in the past, but Annie assured me that the look would be very natural, which is exactly what I wanted. Her skill puts patients at ease and makes any discomfort during her procedures almost non-existent. She is not only skilled at what she does, but her personality and love for what she does makes her shine. Annie is a brilliant injector, skin care specialist and educator. She made sure I had other aspects of skin care under a good regimen, in order to help maintain the youthfulness I still have. I LOVE my results! I will continue to see Annie for all of my aesthetic needs and would never hesitate to recommend her to friends, as I am confident that they will have as amazing of results as I did!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Yelp Nov 17 2019

"Annie is the only person I trust with my face. I’m in the beauty industry and looking good is a job requirement. I am also the pickiest and most difficult client lol. Annie is always so patient with me and explains the why behind everything she does so I have a clear vision of what I will look like after a certain filler or procedure. I’m so happy I found her here in DFW because until I did I used to think all the good ones are in L.A. or New York. I recommend her to all my friends, family and clients. She’s the best."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Yelp Nov 17 2019

"Annie is the only person I trust with my face. I'm in the beauty industry and looking good is a job requirement. I am also the pickiest and most difficult client lol. Annie is always so patient with me and explains the why behind everything she does so I have a clear vision of what I will look like after a certain filler or procedure. I'm so happy I found her here in DFW because until I did I used to think all the good ones are in L.A. or New York. I recommend her to all my friends, family and clients. She's the best."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Yelp Nov 17 2019

"I've been going to see Annie for several years for various treatments. She makes me look like my best self with minimal injections. As a result, I frequently get mistaken to be 10 years younger than I am, and no one has any idea I've had injection treatments. They don't even believe me if I tell them! Annie is a natural with a light touch and a careful eye. I feel naturally beautiful. I highly recommend Annie and her work - she's brilliant."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Yelp Nov 16 2019

"Her clinic is located inside of Mattison Salon Suite and has a private boutique ambiance. I have been getting medical aesthetics (Botox and filler) for over 8 years. Needless to say, I can tell if an injector is good or not. Annie is the Nurse Practitioner she came highly recommended. She took my history, asked about my desired results, and helped me plan my medical aesthetics yearly routine. She clearly explained that she is a conservative injector because she wanted to "learn" how my body integrated medicine. Most people do not want to look frozen (no expression; overdone) so her treatment would be the minimum recommended Botox dosage. She encouraged me to return in 2 weeks for additional units to create "MY desired results". I like her approach because she did not treat me like other clinics she was building a long-term relationship with me and customizing my care.She has a very delicate touch in comparison to other injectors. I have experienced some injectors who are aggressive.I felt my results started at day 5 and were there best when I saw her at my 2 week appointment. I feel when you spend $500-800 the injector should be gentle, provide a comprehensive filler and Botox plan for the year, and take their time to talk to you about YOUR face and your desired results. I really like her approach; she was not all about seeing tons of patients and providing mediocre results. She actually takes personal pride in ensuring you look and feel your best. She is genuinely that nice and I am referring all of my friends and family to her."

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Yelp Nov 08 2019

"I had never had any type of filler or laser treatment done on my face before I went to Annie for treatment, so I was nervous. Now, I’m glad she was the first one I went to for my very first injections for under-eye fillers. I saw an immediate difference, and am happy with the results. She’s nice, answered all of my many questions. Even days after treatment, she was still helpful when I had more questions. I was scared doing this for the first time, and now glad I did it. I wanted a subtle change to fix those spots, and she delivered."

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Yelp Nov 08 2019

"I had never had any type of filler or laser treatment done on my face before I went to Annie for treatment, so I was nervous. Now, I'm glad she was the first one I went to for my very first injections for under-eye fillers. I saw an immediate difference, and am happy with the results. She's nice, answered all of my many questions. Even days after treatment, she was still helpful when I had more questions. I was scared doing this for the first time, and now glad I did it. I wanted a subtle change to fix those spots, and she delivered."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Yelp Nov 04 2019

"Annie is so amazing at what she does! She really does have the eye for what looks good and proportionate. I've had fillers under my eyes to make them look more awake and Botox done on my jawline to help relax my clenching and she makes it feel so painless. She's amazing, friendly, and knowledgeable and her office is always clean and welcoming!"

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Yelp Nov 04 2019

"Annie is so amazing at what she does! She really does have the eye for what looks good and proportionate. I’ve had fillers under my eyes to make them look more awake and Botox done on my jawline to help relax my clenching and she makes it feel so painless. She’s amazing, friendly, and knowledgeable and her office is always clean and welcoming!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Yelp Nov 03 2019

"Annie Nguyen is absolutely AMAZING!!Coming in, I was interested in fillers for my "tech neck". Like most consumers, if you’re not in the business, you only Google what you know; and what I knew was Botox and dermal fillers.Annie was very knowledgeable and recommended other procedures in combination with the fillers. And the results were unreal! I was blown away when I looked in the mirror!! At first, I was a bit nervous, but as soon as I sat down, I knew I was in great hands.  She was patient in answering any questions I had and thoroughly explained what she was doing as we went along which made me feel completely at ease.Thank you Annie for being so incredible at what you do!!  She is both personable and professional. She has a phenomenal eye for beauty, and it’s obvious she loves what she does.I HIGHLY recommend her!  Don’t go anywhere else!!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Yelp Nov 03 2019

"Annie Nguyen is absolutely AMAZING!!Coming in, I was interested in fillers for my "tech neck". Like most consumers, if you're not in the business, you only Google what you know; and what I knew was Botox and dermal fillers.Annie was very knowledgeable and recommended other procedures in combination with the fillers. And the results were unreal! I was blown away when I looked in the mirror!! At first, I was a bit nervous, but as soon as I sat down, I knew I was in great hands. She was patient in answering any questions I had and thoroughly explained what she was doing as we went along which made me feel completely at ease.Thank you Annie for being so incredible at what you do!! She is both personable and professional. She has a phenomenal eye for beauty, and it's obvious she loves what she does.I HIGHLY recommend her! Don't go anywhere else!!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.