Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you desire to enhance how you look with nonsurgical treatments that are personalized to surpass your goals, look no further! Our highly trained personnel at My Aesthetics Intelligence is thrilled to treat patients throughout Dallas, TX with an array of cosmetic concerns and objectives. Over the years, our practice has had the joy of receiving many testimonials from patients of all ages who have witnessed our attentive care firsthand. We welcome prospective patients to browse through our large assortment of reviews and realize the results you could accomplish by placing your confidence in us.

Reviews for My Aesthetics Intelligence

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Feb 16 2024

"I had a thread lift and the results are amazing! Annie was so caring and walked me through the entire procedure so I’d understand completely. I have tried several different procedures over the years and these are the best results I’ve ever seen! Definitely a return customer."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Feb 16 2024

"I had nose fillers done and let me tell you, she was so knowledgeable and experienced. She thoroughly explained every step she was doing and even went into detail on why she did it. I had fillers done before at a different location, and compared to my this experience with Annie, I did not experience bruising and a lot less swelling for much better results. I asked for a a higher nose bridge and a tinker bell nose tip and that’s exactly what she gave me. 10/10 would recommend for anything looking for a beautiful fillers yet natural."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"Can’t recommend MAI Aesthetics enough! I recently had the perfect derma peel with Kendall. She took the time to explain the process and what to expect afterwards. She also followed up to check on my skin’s progress after the procedure. Since, Kendall has helped me set up a skin care routine and plan for future treatments to help my stubborn melasma. The team is so knowledgeable and you can trust them to handle your unique needs. Overall a very pleasant experience at MAI!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"I had Sylfirm done with Annie and what a wonderful experience! I was very impressed with the Sylfirm results as well as Annies knowledge and demeanor. Annie let me know what was going on throughout the whole process and took the time to explain how Sylfirm works as well as what to expect. The results of Sylfirm were the best part! It was completely painless, no downtime, and very minimal redness/flaking the next day. Overall my skin feels tight and super smooth. The fine lines under my eyes especially! I will absolutely be coming to MAI for all my future skin needs and services."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Annie and her crew are the best. My skin is so improved. Annie works closely with you to assess your needs and has the knowledge and skills to address them. On top of everything, they are all just the nicest people."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"I recently had a BBL laser treatment with Kendall. She took the time to thoroughly explain everything, ensuring I had a clear understanding of what to expect. Her knowledge and confidence made me feel reassured and extremely comfortable. One aspect that really stood out about Kendall was her attention to detail and friendly, approachable demeanor. She created a welcoming atmosphere and it was evident that she prioritized my comfort and satisfaction. The results of the treatment exceeded my expectations and Kendall checked in with me after to answer any remaining questions. Overall, I would highly recommend MAI Aesthetics and Kendall."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"I recently underwent a SylfirmX procedure at Mai Aesthetic Intelligence, and I cannot express how pleased I am with the entire experience. After thorough research on Med Spas in North Dallas, I chose Mai Aesthetic Intelligence due to their high ratings, and I can confidently say they deserve every accolade. My SylfirmX procedure was administered by their skilled aesthetician, Kendall. From the moment I walked in, Kendall's professionalism and warmth put me at ease. She anticipated my concerns and jitters, demonstrating a level of preparedness that truly impressed me. Kendall had all the answers to my questions, ensuring I felt informed and comfortable throughout the process. What stood out the most was Kendall's calm and soothing demeanor, which made the entire experience not only efficient but also incredibly relaxing. It's evident that Mai Aesthetic Intelligence values both expertise and a client-centered approach. The results of the SylfirmX procedure exceeded my expectations, and I attribute this success to the expertise and care provided by Kendall and the team at Mai Aesthetic Intelligence. If you're considering any aesthetic treatment, I highly recommend this Med Spa. Their commitment to excellence and client satisfaction is truly commendable. I am grateful for the positive experience and fantastic results. Thank you, Mai Aesthetic Intelligence!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Yelp Jan 30 2024

"I recently underwent a SylfirmX procedure at Mai Aesthetic Intelligence, and I cannot express how pleased I am with the entire experience. After thorough research on Med Spas in North Dallas, I chose Mai Aesthetic Intelligence due to their high ratings, and I can confidently say they deserve every accolade.My SylfirmX procedure was administered by their skilled aesthetician, Kendall. From the moment I walked in, Kendall’s professionalism and warmth put me at ease. She anticipated my concerns and jitters, demonstrating a level of preparedness that truly impressed me. Kendall had all the answers to my questions, ensuring I felt informed and comfortable throughout the process.What stood out the most was Kendall’s calm and soothing demeanor, which made the entire experience not only efficient but also incredibly relaxing. It’s evident that Mai Aesthetic Intelligence values both expertise and a client-centered approach."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Yelp Dec 27 2023

"In my research for someone very experienced with undereye filler, Annie came up over and over again.She is very kind and knowledgeable and did everything possible to make it a pleasant experience....even though you are getting poked with needles in a very sensitive and prominent location. I am happy with the results and would recommend her to anyone looking for an expert in her field that you can trust with your on display to the world every day face."

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Annie is great! She explains everything in detail and takes her time. ❤️ All the staff is very responsive and I'm always get all my questions answered quickly"

5.0 Review from V.Z. Source: Yelp Oct 20 2023

"Annie is the best! Warm hearted from the moment you walk in the door, she makes you feel like family  and of course she knows her stuff too. Definitely, go to Annie for your anti aging maintenance"

5.0 Review from V.Z. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"Annie is the best! Warm hearted from the moment you walk in the door, she makes you feel like family ❤️ and of course she knows her stuff too"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Oct 02 2023

"My experience at MAI Aesthetics has been rewarding! Annie is in it for your best interest as she is intentional with your needs and very detailed oriented. Annie will start you off with baby steps if this is your first time, you won’t great it!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Oct 02 2023

"What a great experience. Annie took the time to listen to my concerns about the bags under my eyes and then made recommendations on how to best approach treatment. We discussed other areas where I wanted to look more "well rested"and Annie came up with a treatment plan over several phases. I'm happy to report I just finished my second treatment and when I look in the mirror I see younger eyes and fuller lips and an overall more rested looking face. I wanted something that looked natural and Annie definitely delivered. Now, I can't wait to return for the next phase. As someone who's in their wiser years I appreciate the consultative approach that Annie took by not only addressing my aesthetic look but also the health and improvement of my skin texture and elasticity. I've already recommended Annie to several of my friends and family members. If you're looking for someone who offers a full range of services and where you can be confident in their expertise, then look no further, Annie is the person to see."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Yelp Oct 01 2023

"What a great experience. Annie took the time to listen to my concerns about the bags under my eyes and then made recommendations on how to best approach treatment. We discussed other areas where I wanted to look more "well rested"and Annie came up with a treatment plan over several phases. I’m happy to report I just finished my second treatment and when I look in the mirror I see younger eyes and fuller lips and an overall more rested looking face. I wanted something that looked natural and Annie definitely delivered. Now, I can’t wait to return for the next phase. As someone who’s in their wiser years I appreciate the consultative approach that Annie took by not only addressing my aesthetic look but also the health and improvement of my skin texture and elasticity. I’ve already recommended Annie to several of my friends and family members. If you’re looking for someone who offers a full range of services and where you can be confident in their expertise, then look no further, Annie is the person to see."

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Sep 30 2023

"I was blown away by the great customer service. Everything was thoroughly explained to me and I felt 100% comfortable with the whole process. Annie knows her stuff and I knew I could trust her with my concerns. I will be back soon! Update: Annie is still the best! A master at what she does!"

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Yelp Sep 29 2023

"Annie is very professional and knowledgeable. I’d highly recommend her to anyone. She is great at what she does.Location is great and easy to get to. Appointments are easy to make and everything is explained well."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Yelp Sep 15 2023

"This was the best injection experience I’ve ever had! Annie really took the time to walk me through the process and answer any questions I had. She has the best personality and made the appointment quick and painless. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"This was the best injection experience I’ve ever had! Annie really took the time to walk me through the process and answer any questions I had. She has the best personality and made the appointment quick and painless. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Yelp Sep 05 2023

"I had such a great experience with Annie! She was very thorough in explaining the process to me and the differences between dysport and xeomin. It’s been about 5 days now and my results are amazing!"

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Yelp Aug 31 2023

"I am an older woman and have been getting injectable’s for many years. Annie has been the best. Initially there is a lot of paperwork and disclaimers to complete. Additionally, there is a thorough consult along with photos and discussion that takes place before your treatment appointment. Never have I experienced so much prep beforehand.  Don’t be dismayed as this is how she approaches you as well; exceptionally thorough, educating and discussing my expectations along with her professional expertise. I am delighted. Most recently, I was seeing my Dermatologist for injectables. I was charged for an office visit, the per unit cost was higher and she was in and out in 10 minutes. It now makes much more sense to see Annie as this is all she does all day, has much more experience and spends so much more time discussing my options. I’m much happier. So skip the Doctors office and see Annie."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Aug 31 2023

"Just a year update. I still very highly recommend Annie! I am came back for more lip filler after over a year and Annie is as sweet as ever. She answers my questions and makes it a very pleasant experience. Courtney is great with answering my questions I have before/after scheduling. I also love the shape of my lips! I absolutely love Annie’s personality and well as her assistant, Courtney. I came in for Botox (Dysport) and since this was my first time getting this done and was slightly nervous but Annie had tricks to ease the nerves! Highly recommend seeing Annie at Aesthetics Intelligence."

5.0 Review from E.Y. Source: Yelp Aug 28 2023

"Annie is so amazing. I actually was so happy with my results it made me cry when I got home. I trust her 100% with her opinion on how to make my face look better. I had got bad skin from stress, as well as my face changing shape. She gave me skincare to help with my rosacea and with filler I got my face shape back. I will never go anywhere else but here !"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Jun 30 2023

"Annie is amazing! She calm and sweet, explaining everything she's doing. The capillaries around my nose and chin disappeared like magic! I'm going back for theie MOXI treatment in the next couple of weeks to work on large pores and evening out my skin tone. I had both just between my brows, we t very smoothly. My Aesthetic Intelligence is A++ in my book!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jun 09 2023

"Annie is absolutely amazing! She’s an expert at her craft, knows how to make you look/feel your best, as well as walks you through the process so you have a good understanding of the products and treatments. I would highly recommend her and her team for any beauty procedure!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jun 03 2023

"Anne is absolutely the best for all injections and beauty advice! She really knows her stuff and can suggest the most cost effective and best improvement for your face and skin. I have never had anyone else spend this much time with me discussing options and explanation of each. She is warm and makes you feel like you are her only client. I would only go to her for any kind of treatment."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Yelp Jun 01 2023

"Annie has a great bedside manner and is a thoughtful listener.  She is very knowledgeable and is up on the latest treatments that actually work. She provided a combo of solutions to address my concerns non-surgically. The procedure was nearly pain free and fairly quick. It was this morning and I’m slightly sore, but that’s normal. I highly recommend annie for anything you may need aesthetically!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 20 2023

"Annie is the type of aesthetician who just knows what you need if you see her. I got my first chemical peel from her and she made what was otherwise a nerve-wrecking process for me super comfortable. She’s not only very talented but also very personable. 5 stars all day for Annie! See her now!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 13 2023

"Annie is AMAZING!!! She takes her time and will thoroughly explain each step to you. She genuinely cares and wants you to look your best! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Yelp May 09 2023

"I can’t say enough about how great Annie is!  On top of being great at what she does , she is the sweetest and so easy to talk to!! just love her and I will be definitely  be seeing her again !"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Yelp May 05 2023

"I went back for my 3rd laser (moxi and BBL) service. I am so happy with the results! Annie was thorough and really focused on my remaining problem areas!  I trust her with any kind of treatment and recommendation because I know she truly has my best interest at heart. She will be honest and not try to "up sell" services that are not right or needed. I love Annie!"

5.0 Review from H.N. Source: Google Apr 14 2023

"I liked that they took the time to answer any of my questions and concerns and also are very communicative. The whole process was very efficient from booking online to the appointment. I had a great experience!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Mar 31 2023

"Annie provided me all the information I needed to make an informed decision on the products I wanted to know more about before doing treatment. She is very knowledgeable and offered information on other products that may be of use for me as well for my after care. I am very happy and satisfied with my treatment and look forward to seeing her for other cosmetic treatments in the future."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Mar 31 2023

"Annie is so sweet, personable, and professional! She took the time to discuss my treatment options and explained the products she used to achieve results I was looking for. I felt comfortable and at ease the whole time I was there. I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from W.K. Source: Google Mar 21 2023

"Annie is absolutely amazing! Both ladies helped so much! This will be my forever home for all fillers!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Feb 21 2023

"I was looking for somewhere to get under eye filler and botox and was referred to Annie from a friend. She was very knowledgeable, honest and friendly. I will be coming back for additional procedures! Follow up I received filler to treat my tear trough issue a few weeks ago. Both christine and Annie did a great job, we’re knowledgeable and kind as always . Looking forward to seeing how the results will continue improve over time !"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"First things first Annie, is a godsend! She's very knowledgeable and does her research and answers every question and provides truthful feedback which I'm very appreciative. I was referred to her and I seen her work as far as facial and laser work and was very impressed. I came for the prf treatment for hair loss for men, to be honest I was a little hesitate but she made me very welcome. I'm 30 years old, work out 3-4x a week and really value natural/sustainable alternatives than surgery that's why prf sparked my interest. Annie answered my many questions and I felt totally comfortable and you can tell she honestly cares and wants to genuinely help. As far the procedure it was relatively painful I was in and out and was provided detailed directions for post care treatment. She frequently follows-up and I will meet with her soon for the next treatment. I will follow her directions to the T, and hopefully we will see progress. I'm sure we will! I have total faith in Annie by seeing her work and just her care with me. Will keep everyone updated :)"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"Annie was great! I recently moved to Dallas and am so grateful to have found her for my skin care needs. She is incredibly knowledgeable and caring, taking extra time to offer solutions for dry skin issues I’ve been having recently. Definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Yelp Jan 09 2023

"I just moved to Dallas from NYC and was super stressed about finding a great injector here- I am so happy I found Annie- she is an expert and knows what to do! I won’t be going anywhere else for my injections! You can tell she genuinely cares about her clients and is so precise with her work. Really looking forward to my next appointment!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Dec 21 2022

"I enjoyed my experience."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Dec 21 2022

"Annie is the consummate professional. She is bright and knowledgeable. I appreciated how educated she is on all the new technologies and only offered what I expressed interest in. I will be seeing her only from now on!"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Dec 21 2022

"I had Xeomin injections and the results are better than any of my previous Botox experiences with other providers! I love how fresh they made me feel. My skin is not frozen at all!! Trust in these ladies and you will not be disappointed. Clean work environment, professional care, attention to detail — they know what they are doing, trust and believe! Christine and Annie are delivering top notch quality care and the deliver on the results every single time!"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Nov 21 2022

"I had an amazing experience with Annie! She made me feel super comfortable and she is clearly an expert in her craft. I also really appreciated that she gave me honest feedback about which procedures would help me achieve my goal and which are probably overkill. I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Yelp Oct 27 2022

"I had an amazing experience with Annie! She made me feel super comfortable and she is clearly an expert in her craft. I also really appreciated that she gave me honest feedback about which procedures would help me achieve my goal and which are probably overkill. I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Oct 21 2022

"Annie is so professional! I was always looking forward trustworthy medical spa, and here is the one. The consultation was very polite. She took time to hear me, carefully examined my face, and suggested the right amount of botox. I could have the botox without any concerns. Definitely, I will be back there!"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Oct 21 2022

"9/2/2022 - I recently had my second BroadBand Light (BBL), combined with my first round of the Moxi laser treatment, done with Annie. My nearest and dearest have noticed and commented, "your skin looks like it has a perfect skin filter in real life." My skin has been transformed back to how it looked in my 20s. Annie and her master skills have helped me get ahead of the issue we all face as our skin ages and has reversed the hands of time. Thank you!!! 6/18/2022- Per suggestion, I recently had a BroadBand Light (BBL) treatment done with Annie. I barely had any dark spots but wanted the therapy due to its focus on my rosacea found on my cheeks and chest. As this was my first experience, I wasn't sure what my overall results would be. I saw incredible photos of clients with brown spots that had a full glow up and was cautiously optimistic since my scenario was different. I can tell you post-treatment I 100% recommend the BBL! I had so many brown and red spots hiding deep underneath the epidermis layer of my skin. It was only a matter of time before they popped to the surface of my skin. Just the one treatment also helped tone down my rosacea, contoured my face, and gave me an even skin tone. So much so, unless desired, I don't need to wear foundation to even out my skin tone. Here's to summer ahead, sitting by the pool with only SPF and a hat for prevention. I no longer require a tint or CC cream! Annie is excellent, and I value her input and skills for gracefully maintaining my youthful look and preventing other issues before they arise. I wouldn't trust my skin to anyone else! 2020 - Annie is incredibly professional, knowledgeable, a master injector, and her bedside manner is impeccable. She will take her time to answer any questions and or concerns you might have. I went in for Botox injections, and my visit was pain-free. My results were natural, youthful, and overall rejuvenated. I highly and happily recommend her to all my family and friends."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Oct 21 2022

"I received botox from Dr. Nguyen. She was amazing! I appreciated how informative she was prior to injection. She educated me on my options and pricing beforehand. She is extremely personable and made me feel super comfortable. I will definitely be back!"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Oct 21 2022

"From the moment I met Annie, it was all smiles and positive encouragement. It’s always nerve wracking working with an injector for the first time but Annie was so open to discussions and answering all the questions I had. Annie is great and a true asset to this field!!"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Yelp Oct 20 2022

"After three years of trying to find the right person, I’ve found her....Annie Nguyen!!! She listened to every single one of my complaints (and there were many) and addressed each issue. By doing that, we were able to come up with a game plan just from the very first meeting alone. Annie is so knowledgeable in what she does, definitely not a cookie cutter injector, and more than anything.....she’s warm, positive, and truly makes you feel good as a person. So glad I got to meet Annie and be treated by her!!"

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Yelp Oct 13 2022

"Absolutely love Annie! She is so personable and fun!  She really takes time to understand what you are wanting to achieve aesthetically.  I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from ?. Source: Yelp Sep 29 2022

"Annie is so professional!I was always looking forward trustworthy medical spa, and here is the one.The consultation was very polite. She took time to hear me, carefully examined my face, and suggested the right amount of botox. I could have the botox without any concerns. Definitely, I will be back there!"

5.0 Review from N.J. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Annie is a meticulous, skilled injector, and uses cutting-edge procedures and techniques. She gives honest advice and is a delight to interact with! Updated 9/6: I just finished my 2nd treatment of the Moxi laser. The results are amazing with no downtime! After one treatment, my dark spots were noticeably lighter, fine lines were diminished because it increases collagen production, and even the bags under my eyes were almost gone! I was about to take the plunge and do filler under eyes and around mouth, but with this gentle, more natural treatment, I don't need the filler! I also had chest & hands treated. It is like instant anti-aging! I never saw these type of results with other photo facials...Moxi is worth every penny!"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Very thorough in explaining products, technique and procedures. Incredibly personable and would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Aug 21 2022

"I just moved go Dallas and found Aesthetics Intelligence by chance and I am so glad I did. Annie is knowledgeable, professional, friendly and genuinely wants to assist you in whatever your face journey may be while still looking natural. I would recommend to anyone who is looking to age gracefully. 😉"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Yelp Aug 19 2022

"I made an appointment with Annie at Aesthetics Intelligence for botox. As soon as I walked in, I knew that I had found "my place" for all my skincare needs. Annie asks questions and genuinely wants to help you achieve those results. After speaking with Annie, she recommended that I try dysport and I’m glad I did. I instantly saw results and walked out looking refreshed and natural.  My overall experience was GREAT and I can’t wait to book my next service!"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Yelp Jun 29 2022

"It was my first time with Annie. I choose her seeing all positive reviews and I can say they are well deserved. she was very warm, welcoming and knowledgeable. Listening all my concerns and suggesting the best for my skin. She didn’t push me to do anything overwhelming. She was answering all my concerns and questions with lot of patience and encouragement so I am very well satisfied before I decide on any treatment. I am looking forward to see how my skin feels and changes with what she did and recommend me. Thank you very much Annie."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jun 21 2022

"I wanted natural results and that’s exactly what I got with Aesthetics Intelligence . Annie makes your comfort a top priority and will answer any questions you might have. Two plus years later and I will not allow anyone else to touch my face."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jun 21 2022

"Update June 21, 2022: I recently had a Moxi laser treatment and BBL. The BBL skin treatment lightened my sun damage. The Moxi left my skin so luminous that it looked that I had a photo filter on my skin all the time. The recommended treatment regime is 3 treatments 4-8 weeks apart for the best results. After my series, I will just need to return annually for maintenance. I am excited for my next treatment. 3/4/2019 I had a great experience. I would definitely recommend this clinic."

5.0 Review from G.O. Source: Google Jun 21 2022

"If you’re ever in doubt and need a good consultation Annie is the person to see. She made me so comfortable and answered any questions I had for every procedure I was curious about. She also is willing to listen to your concerns and advise you vs trying to push services on you. Customer service at its finest"

5.0 Review from G.O. Source: Yelp Jun 16 2022

"Great personality & knowledgeable If you’re ever in doubt and need a good consultation Annie is the person to see. She made me so comfortable and answered any questions I had for every procedure I was curious about. She also is willing to listen to your concerns and advise you vs trying to push services on you. Customer service at its finest"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Yelp Jun 08 2022

"Annie is my face-saver, lol. But seriously she is. I first came to Annie by way of a good friend of mine because the wrinkles on my forehead were becoming way too prominent and I felt like my face was portraying something my body didn’t match. Annie is awesome she is so gentle and doesn’t try to load you up with a bunch of stuff your face doesn’t need. My results are amazing and I feel more confident and happy in my own skin. I’d definitely recommend going to see Annie if you are looking for a more youthful appearance."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google May 21 2022

"Super sweet and super knowledgeable! Very experienced and also very easy to talk to! This was my first time getting any type of fillers and she was nice enough to fill the syringe with a little saline so I could atleast see what 2 syringes looks like before paying for it! Very satisfied with the results and excited to go back in for the 2nd syringe!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google May 21 2022

"It was my first time getting Botox last week and Annie was amazing! She provided me an individualized experience and took the time to assess what I really needed and what was unnecessary. She really believes that less is more and I’d go to her for honest feedback! Thank you for a wonderful experience, Annie!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Yelp Apr 22 2022

"It was my first time getting Botox last week and Annie was amazing! She provided me an individualized experience and took the time to assess what I really needed and what was unnecessary. She really believes that less is more and I’d go to her for honest feedback! Thank you for a wonderful experience, Annie!"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"I had my initial consultation with Annie today and shared my concerns. She was very professional and honest about what I needed to get done and made me feel so comfortable that I decided to get the treatment right then and there! Definitely recommend Annie and can’t wait for my follow up appointment!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"Annie is the absolute best for you aesthetics needs. She makes you feel so comfortable and truly listens to exactly what you are looking for. I am so happy with my results. Annie knows exactly what she is doing and the only person I will trust for my cosmetic purposes from here on out. I was initially nervous going into my appointment but was made easily comfortable after seeing how knowledgeable Annie is with her experience. Book asap!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"Annie was friendly, informative and reassuring! I'll be back"

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"Had a wonderful experience with Annie! She is adorable and so informative regarding her services. She was extremely comforting and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend her for all your beauty services."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"Amazing! Finding trustworthy cosmetic and spa services in a new town is never easy. Having lived in Los Angeles for years, and experienced a full spectrum of services, (both the good and bad), I can say Annie is a real gem. Her commitment to achieving your goals, combined with her explanation of how to get there is above par. She made me feel comfortable with her knowledge; she listened; and she didn't try to sell me on additional services that were unnecessary. Love the work she did and am comfortable knowing I have found a keeper! Highly recommend Annie to both experienced spa connoisseurs and first timers!"

5.0 Review from H.Z. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"This was my first time getting any skin treatment. Annie informed me of all of the options, recommended regimen, and the reasons behind her recommendations. She was kind, knowledgeable, and made me feel at ease. I highly recommend her to anyone and look forward to going back to her regularly for my skincare needs!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"I’ve been doing injections in not just my forehead but also on my jaw line for years (because of teeth grinding), but I’ve also moved a ton so I’ve seen so many people—surgeons, nurses, spas, etc and there’s actually so much variation in the work which is not only frustrating but also expensive! Annie is so specialized and down to the unit, knows PRECISELY what you need! I am THRILLED to know that I have a reliable professional who knows the ins and outs of the face to help me with all my facial needs! You go excited to see and spend time with her and leave feeling so good about yourself and your investment. She’s perfect."

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"I was extremely pleased with my lip filler service I received from Annie with Aesthetics Intelligence. What I really loved about this service is that I could see the changes right away while still maintaining a natural look. Plus, the gratitude of knowing I get to enjoy my new look for over a year! Aesthetics Intelligence made me feel relaxed in their chic but calming setting. I will definitely return in the future. Love my lips!"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"I do not have enough great things to say about Annie. I met her 3 months ago for my very first appointment for Dysport/Botox. I was a little nervous but she gave me all the information I needed and then some. She made me feel comfortable and safe in her space and I left feeling like a new person and also knowing I'd be back as a regular client of AI. She answers any and all questions with no hesitations. I didn't want to look "frozen" and she put that fear to bed immediately. She walked me through each step of the process and what to expect. Her follow up with clients is almost just as amazing as she is. She had me send in pictures 7 days after my appointment and was so wonderful and encouraging about the results. I have to admit, I never wanted to be "that girl" who got botox, etc, but age is inevitable and Annie has put my mind at ease and I HIGHLY recommend her to anyone who is a newbie or scared of what to expect. Last but not least. My results were AMAZING. I still felt natural in my expressions but could 100% see the difference. And I'm going back next week for my refills :)"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"I have never had any type of injectables at 42, but Annie was great at explaining the different options. I came in looking for filler, but we decided on another treatment based on her expertise. She would have made more money on filler, but she looked out for my best interest. I am sending her info to all my girlfriends!!"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"Annie is super friendly and very knowledgeable. She was very informative during the consultation and addressed all of my questions."

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"Being new to all of this, I booked a consultation out of curiosity and Annie made me feel comfortable instantly. She put me at ease the moment I stepped in; her professionalism, knowledge and experience blew me away. On top of that she was caring, genuine, transparent and compassionate. Everyone should book a consultation with Annie!"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"I had been going to a large spa nearby and was referred to Annie by my hairdresser in the same building. These days you can’t trust just anyone with your skin. Annie is the real deal! She gave me what I have been trying to find for so long. Most places just do whatever you ask them to do never giving you a plan to achieve your desired results. I told Annie what my concerns were and she put together a plan if you will, if how to get the most natural results overall. I can’t wait to go back. If you want some who will listen and make you feel totally at ease and like she’s known you for ever, she’s the one!!! I will be working with Annie for good. She is a gem… don’t wait, go see her now! You won’t regret it."

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"Annie is so sweet, kind and professional! She listened to exactly what I wanted and my lips look completely natural. I appreciate her caring nature and knowledge on all things injections. So grateful to have found her!"

5.0 Review from H.D. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"I have been so hesitant to book any type of Botox service and Annie made me feel so at ease! Completely calm, professional and answered all of my questions. Can't wait to go back!"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"Best experience, she made me feel very comfortable. She listened to exactly what I wanted, I definitely feel safe in her hands! ❣"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"I enjoyed my Botox experience today. Annie is so sweet and makes the process so easy."

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"Annie was absolutely great from the second I walked in the door. I was extremely nervous and she was able to make me feel at ease before the treatment began, which was so not worth being nervous about. She’s made me feel so beautiful naturally and helped me figure out a few things we could do to enhance some of my features. Can’t wait to see the results in a few days. Thank you so much!!!"

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"Annie is an aesthetic artist as well as sweet, friendly and highly skilled. I put trust my face in her hands!"

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"Annie is a very friendly, passionate skin care professional who strives to make her clients look and feel their best. Wanting to improve the overall appearance and health of my skin, I decided to see Annie and I could not be happier with the results thus far. I'm rather oblivious about skin care and Annie knew exactly what would work for my skin type and needs, and advised which products and regimens would work best. I look forward to working with Annie again in the future."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"Drove from okc after doing some research. I was very impressed with my results. I look natural and I don’t look as tired. Planning on coming back."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"After much research I made a consultation appointment with Annie. At age 54, I had never had anything done to my face and I was super skeptical and nervous. One of the reasons I decided to meet with Annie is because she is a double board-certified nurse practitioner. I felt so reassured with the consultation! I have since received fillers and am happy with Annie's care and with the results. She knows what she is doing! I am looking forward to more services with Annie very soon."

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"I was blown away by the great customer service. Everything was thoroughly explained to me and I felt 100% comfortable with the whole process. Annie knows her stuff and I knew I could trust her with my concerns. I will be back soon!"

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"Annie is completely wonderful and makes you feel like a long time friend from the minute you walk in the door. I recently moved from Los Angeles and relied on reviews alone to pick someone new to do my treatments. Annie’s background as a nurse practitioner stood out to me, and her amazing reviews. When you meet her it’s clear she’s smart and knowledgeable, making trusting her easy. I received both Botox and Restylane and am extremely pleased with the results. I’m also going to be sending my husband to her for some other treatments, and look forward to being a long time return customer. Annie can give you one on one care and attention that large med spas just can’t replicate, I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"Annie was great and very knowledgeable and helpful!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"Annie is an absolute gem! I booked a consultation with her to explore the options available in facial aesthetics after reading all of the positive reviews. She immediately puts you at ease the moment you walk in the door. She took the time to get to know me and explain the different courses of action available to meet my goals. She personalized a treatment plan derived especially for my wants and needs and explained each procedure throughly. Trust me, if you are a first time customer of aesthetics, Annie should be your one and only choice. She is compassionate, caring and extremely knowledgeable. Thank you Annie!"

5.0 Review from N. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"I have had Botox,fillers, pdo threads for the past couple of years in CA and TX and I have to say Annie is definitely the best! I just recently moved from CA and I was very worried that I couldn't find someone here in Dallas. I am so happy that I found Annie she is the best out of all the ones that I had. She gave me exactly what I wanted so natural and I will not let anyone else touch my face except Annie."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"I was a nervous first-time client and Annie was great - she took the time to talk to me beforehand for 15 minutes about what I wanted done and it was clear she cares a lot about providing an individualized experience to all her patients. Once we spoke it was obvious she knew was she was doing and I felt comfortable trusting her expertise. My results look great and I’m so relieved to find a quality injector I can trust!"

5.0 Review from Y. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"Annie is amazing. All the positive reviews are accurate. I saw her for the first time a few weeks ago for Botox. She is an amazing injector and I’ve already booked a follow up appointment for skincare services. You can tell Annie loves her work and it shows in her interactions with her patients/customers. She really took the time to fully listen to all my concerns/goals. I know and am comfortable that I’m in good hands with Annie!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"I am so pleased with my services with Annie and her office staff. The appointment process was streamlined and efficient. Annie is a master at her craft. I am so happy to be in Dallas again to have her as my adviser and beauty consultant. She is amazing."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"I went to Aesthetics Intelligence for the first time today and was blown away by Annie's knowledge, professionalism, and caring nature. She made me comfortable instantly and addressed all my concerns, going over the best options for what I'm looking to achieve. I received Dysport today and can already tell what a difference it's making around my eyes and above my eyebrows. She was so gentle and I love her approach for a natural look. I am beyond thrilled I found Annie, and cannot wait to go back for my additional treatments!!"

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"Annie is so personable and incredibly talented!! This is the first place I’ve been in Dallas since previously having less than ideal services in San Diego, and she far exceeded my expectations with professionalism, education, and procedure. I look and feel amazing and I feel so much more educated about why and how I’m using her services now and in the future!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"Annie is amazing! She put me at ease right away and answered all my questions. I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"Annie made me feel super comfortable and did exactly what I wanted! She has a great eye in what I needed and usually I’m bad with needles but it didn’t hurt at all! Go to her you won’t regret it"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"Annie is absolutely perfect! Very attentive to detail and knows exactly what will work. She has the touch of an angel, I felt absolutely no pain (im extremely phobic to needles). I look and feel so beautiful, can’t wait to come back (‘:"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"Annie is an absolute GEM! I recently moved to Dallas and I was looking for someone I can trust. Annie made me feel super comfortable, talked me through my treatment + gave tips and suggestions to make sure I left happy! She's also just a pleasure to talk to and get to know, if you want someone who has your best interest and is extremely knowledgeable then Annie is your girl! Would recommend to anyone <3"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"First of all, if you are unsure of where to go please come here! Annie is super sweet and extremely knowledgeable. She left me looking snatched and natural. She also communicated with me really well and made sure that I loved my final result. I love it here, I truly recommend Annie to anybody!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"Annie made me feel comfortable right from the get go. I was nervous walking in but all of that faded once she explained the process. If you are hesitating, just book the appointment!"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"Annie is fabulous!!!! She makes me feel so at ease every time I visit. Highly recommend - Lisa M"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"Annie is excellent! I have been to a few different places to help with some of my concerns and have yet to be satisfied. Annie knew exactly what to do to fix my concerns with my forehead wrinkles. I've never felt so confident and I get compliments all the time. She listens to what you want and knows exactly how to take care of you! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"Annie was the absolute best. From the moment I set foot in her office, I felt totally comfortable. When we discussed what my best options would be, it felt like I was talking to a super knowledgeable friend who had my best interest at heart. My results were fantastic. I would absolutely recommend Annie to anyone I know."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"Annie is extremely knowledgeable and passionate about what she does. She listens to your concerns and makes sure to offer all options and explains “why” and how the product will give you a return for your investment. Very professional and friendly!!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"I cant recommend Annie enough ! She is an absolute pro who takes pride in her work, but also in getting to know her patients."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"Annie is not only knowledgeable and really knows her information, but she is so personal, thorough, and made me feel comfortable about moving forward with treatments. I would recommend her to anyone!"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"I had a great feeling about Annie...she didnt disappoint. She is very caring and has a great eye for symmetry. I feel I was in good hands and I will be back."

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"Annie’s work is absolutely amazing! She is beyond professional and knowledgeable. My lips are now perfection. I highly recommend Annie and Aesthetic Intelligence!"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"I was referred to Annie by a friend because I am 42 and I am starting to see it on my face. Annie made me feel at ease about the entire process as I have never done anything cosmetic. She explained all my options and the upkeep schedule before we designed a plan for me. I cant wait to see the results. If you are considering any facial assistance, you should definitely come see Annie."

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"Had a great first visit! Annie is knowledgeable, professional and so friendly. I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"Being now in my mid 30’s, I was encouraged by my better half to have a consult with Annie to discuss preventive measures against aging skin. I couldn’t be any happier with my results! Annie was extremely professional and genuinely pleasant throughout the entire experience. She also makes you feel very comfortable by taking the time to educate you and answer any questions. I highly recommend booking a consult with Annie. Your future (and current) self will certainly thank you!"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"I am in love with my beautiful results from the lip filler service at Aesthetics Intelligence. What I really love about the service is the time and professionalism spent to ensure I maintained a natural look. I appreciate the pre and post follow up's and the knowledge shared about the product from Annie. I will definitely return in the future. Loving the new look!"

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"Annie was amazing! I got dysport injected into my jaw because I have TMJ and clench my jaw and grind my teeth. I was amazed how after a couple of days I was no longer clenching or waking up with a sore jaw! This was a game changer!!! Annie’s office is clean she is very professional and so fun to chat with! I will be going back as needed because the relief is amazing."

5.0 Review from M.Z. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"Annie is the best!! So knowledgeable! She knows exactly how to help you look and feel your best! Don’t hesitate to go see her!"

5.0 Review from E.Y. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"Annie is amazing !! The atmosphere felt very relaxed and I was completely comfortable. I felt really safe as well while she was explaining the best way possible to achieve my desired results. I’m not even in pain now or when they injections were put in either. And I look amazing !! I’m so happy to have found her, and she is who I will be going to from now on!!"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"I found Annie through her positive reviews and am happy to add to the chorus! She was very thorough and took time to explain the different product options for fillers, I ended up choosing a new one and am loving how natural the results look! And she encouraged me to try using less at first, saying that she thought I would get the result I wanted with this filler with less and she was right. So refreshing to have someone encourage less instead of trying to upsell more. Everything was quick, painless, and the results are beautifully natural. I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"I waited for years to finally take care of myself and (re)searched high & low for someone...it was worth the wait! Annie is patient, professional, extremely intelligent, and has the perfect eye for aesthetics. She helped me through the journey providing me information and impeccable service. To say that I am happy with my face would be an serious understatement! Not only did she answer my million questions with extreme grace, but she also answered my questions not related to my procedure- and not once did she recommend something that I would not benefit from. If you're like me and are on the fence about taking care of you- please do yourself a favor and go see Annie!!!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"Was looking for places to get PDO threads and I went here based off the reviews alone! Annie is so kind and personable and easy to get in touch with as well. I’ve came here for threads twice and I’ve loved them both times! Annie makes the experiences very easy making this my now go-to place for anything I want done :)"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"I had my first visit with Annie and she was wonderful! I second all of the reviews! She was very professional and did an excellent job explaining everything to me. I am actually excited for my next appointment!"

5.0 Review from H.K. Source: Yelp Apr 20 2022

"Finding trustworthy cosmetic and spa services in a new town is never easy.  Having lived in Los Angeles for years, and experienced a full spectrum of services, (both the good and bad), I can say Annie is a real gem. Her commitment to achieving your goals, combined with her explanation of  how to get there is above par.  She made me feel comfortable with her knowledge; she listened; and she didn’t try to sell me on additional services that were unnecessary.Love the work she did and am comfortable knowing I have found a keeper! Highly recommend Annie to both experienced  spa connoisseurs and first timers!"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Yelp Apr 07 2022

"After years of insecurity over my forehead, and some apprehensions, I finally decided to invest in myself and my confidence. I began to look for an injectionist in the area and after reviewing multiple local providers, I discovered Annie’s Asthetics Intelligence. The reason I ultimately chose to start my treatment journey with Annie was because of her great reviews from previous clients, her personable and upbeat presence on social media, and because I was not attracted to larger establishments which felt less personable.I easily made my appointment online and recieved same day communication and info from Annie about my upcoming appointment and treatment. I love that I am able to reach Annie herself directly and that I am not relying on a receptionist or assistant to communicate with Annie for me. As far as her location- The building and salon suites where Annie’s office is located are beautiful and well kept and easy to find because of Annie’s detailed instructions on how to get to her office. After meeting Annie (who is just so lovely and very down-to-earth) and having my initial consult, we agreed on a conservative amount of product for my first treatment. It was also very reassuring and comforting to me that Annie did not try to upsell me or try to convince me that I needed various other things I did not initially want. I was so happy to hear her describe how we definitely still want some movement to avoid looking frozen and/or over treated. Annie’s goal was the same as mine, to keep me looking like myself, just refined. The consult was not rushed and I felt like Annie took some time to get to know me and make me feel comfortable. The treatment was both quick and nearly painless. Annie is attentive and talks you through what she is doing as she works and tries to make you as comfortable as possible. I hardly felt a thing honestly. Annie will aslo send a post procedure care reminder and answer any questions you may have after receiving your treatment. She will also follow up with you later to check on your progress and see if you desire any touch-ups. Lastly, She did not try to book me for my next appointment right there in the office which is something I experience often and I just personally dislike. So I really appreciated that as well.It really was just a great start to have with my treatment journey and Annie is just a super kind and attentive person. The appointment went exactly as I had hoped it would, without any of the negative points I had been nervous about. I am excited to see her again in the future and I would definitely recommend visiting her to discuss treatment options for you!"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Yelp Mar 30 2022

"The positive reviews about Annie & her services are absolutely warranted. I’m extremely picky with my Botox and having relocated to the area recently, I did a lot of research trying to find the best. Mission accomplished. I love that Annie takes the time to listen to her patient’s needs/goals and is considerate of all concerns before beginning service. I lean on the conservative side in terms of the amount of units I like receiving (I don’t want to look like a Real Bravo Housewife) and Annie totally respected my wishes. She is an awesome injector. A totally comfortable experience - very minimal pain!! She is also super sweet and personable - I stayed a bit longer asking her questions about her other services and am happy to say I booked my next appointment for skincare services! I’m thrilled to have found my Botox and Skincare provider in Annie!"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Yelp Mar 23 2022

"Soo glad I found her!! I was a first time client and looking for someone with good prices and reviews to make sure I got the most perfect look for a reasonable price. I wanted to look as natural as possible and she was extremely informative of my options and gave her honest opinion on what she recommended. I’ll gladly be coming back!"

5.0 Review from F.C. Source: Yelp Mar 17 2022

"I have had Botox,fillers, pdo threads for the past couple of years in CA and TX and I have to say Annie is definitely the best!  I just recently moved from CA and I was very worried that I couldn’t find someone here in Dallas.    I am so happy that I found Annie she is the best out of all the ones that I had.  She gave me exactly what I wanted so natural and  I will not let anyone else touch my face except Annie."

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Yelp Feb 22 2022

"Annie is so sweet and so is her staff. They helped walk me through the whole process and were very patient with me. Annie heard all of my concerns and helped me understand what my best options were. She is very knowledgeable and great at what she does! I definitely recommend her."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Yelp Feb 08 2022

"Annie is the exact person you want to meet when you go for your first time. She is friendly, thorough, and asks of a lot of questions to make sure you are receiving the best treatment for you. If you are on the fence, book with Annie. You wont regret it!"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Yelp Jan 18 2022

"I went to see Annie for the first time today and I was so impressed with how personable and patient she was with me. I’ve been to other places where I was rushed in and out with no individual consideration, but Annie took the time to look at my face and decide with me the best approach (Im trying to even out an uneven smile!). I would recommend her to anyone who is nervous about fillers or injectables - she really knows what she is doing."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Yelp Jan 13 2022

"Annie is amazing.  Really takes the time to talk about what you’d like and makes suggestions accordingly. Takes the time to explain the product and what to expect and is just genuinely excited to help you look your best!  Such a great experience.  I’m new to the area and feel so lucky I found her.  She knows her craft. Not only for the cosmetic aspect, but the fact she’s is knowledgeable of the medical side as well made me feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Yelp Jan 13 2022

"I’ve been doing injections in not just my forehead but also on my jaw line for years (because of teeth grinding), but I’ve also moved a ton so I’ve seen so many people--surgeons, nurses, spas, etc and there’s actually so much variation in the work which is not only frustrating but also expensive! Annie is so specialized and down to the unit, knows PRECISELY what you need! I am THRILLED to know that I have a reliable professional who knows the ins and outs of the face to help me with all my facial needs! You go excited to see and spend time with her and leave feeling so good about yourself and your investment. She’s perfect."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Yelp Jan 07 2022

"Annie very clearly explained the  treatment options well. Was not the typical pushy salesperson. Instead very knowledgeable and not shy about sharing that knowledge. Unlike others gave me all the time needed to make me feel comfortable before selecting a treatment. Plan to work with her and will report on future results."

5.0 Review from H.Z. Source: Yelp Jan 04 2022

"This was my first time getting any skin treatment. Annie informed me of all of the options, recommended regimen, and the reasons behind her recommendations. She was kind, knowledgeable, and made me feel at ease. I highly recommend her to anyone and look forward to going back to her regularly for my skincare needs!"

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Yelp Aug 27 2021

"Annie is completely wonderful and makes you feel like a long time friend from the minute you walk in the door. I recently moved from Los Angeles and relied on reviews alone to pick someone new to do my treatments. Annie’s background as a nurse practitioner stood out to me, and her amazing reviews. When you meet her it’s clear she’s smart and knowledgeable, making trusting her easy. I received both Botox and Restylane and am extremely pleased with the results. I’m also going to be sending my husband to her for some other treatments, and look forward to being a long time return customer. Annie can give you one on one care and attention that large med spas just can’t replicate, I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Yelp Aug 17 2021

"I do not have enough great things to say about Annie.  I met her 3 months ago for my very first appointment for Dysport/Botox.I was a little nervous but she gave me all the information I needed and then some.  She made me feel comfortable and safe in her space and I left feeling like a new person and also knowing I’d be back as a regular client of AI.She answers any and all questions with no hesitations.  I didn’t want to look "frozen" and she put that fear to bed immediately.  She walked me through each step of the process and what to expect.Her follow up with clients is almost just as amazing as she is.  She had me send in pictures 7 days after my appointment and was so wonderful and encouraging about the results.  I have to admit, I never wanted to be "that girl" who got botox, etc, but age is inevitable and Annie has put my mind at ease and I HIGHLY recommend her to anyone who is a newbie or scared of what to expect.  Last but not least.  My results were AMAZING. I still felt natural in my expressions but could 100% see the difference.  And I’m going back next week for my refills :)"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Aug 12 2021

"I had been going to a large spa nearby and was referred to Annie by my hairdresser in the same building. These days you can’t trust just anyone with your skin. Annie is the real deal! She gave me what I have been trying to find for so long. Most places just do whatever you ask them to do never giving you a plan to achieve your desired results. I told Annie what my concerns were and she put together a plan if you will, if how to get the most natural results overall. I can’t wait to go back. If you want some who will listen and make you feel totally at ease and like she’s known you for ever, she’s the one!!! I will be working with Annie for good. She is a gem… don’t wait, go see her now! You won’t regret it."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Aug 05 2021

"It’s difficult to know where to start with Annie! There really aren’t enough 🌟 for her. Being new to the area I had to find someone new who I felt confident in. It’s hard when you’ve had someone you trust with your face for years! But I could not have gotten luckier with Annie. She is so knowledgeable, kind, patient & is a true expert at what she does. You will never feel rushed or that she isn’t “hearing” you. She will work with you until you are happy. Annie is wonderful in every way & I cannot recommend her enough! You can feel confident in her warm & caring hands."

5.0 Review from E.Y. Source: Yelp Aug 03 2021

"I had the best experience with Annie ! She made me feel so comfortable and we talked about what I wanted thoroughly. She went into great detail on what is the best way to achieve what I wanted in the most natural looking way. I look amazing right now, and I only regret not going to Annie sooner ! She is amazing totally book with her !"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Yelp Jul 14 2021

"Annie is an absolute gem!  I booked a consultation with her to explore the options available in facial aesthetics after reading all of the positive reviews.  She immediately puts you at ease the moment you walk in the door.  She took the time to get to know me and explain the different courses of action available to meet my goals. She personalized a treatment plan derived especially for my wants and needs and explained each procedure throughly.   Trust me, if you are a first time customer of aesthetics, Annie should be your one and only choice.  She is compassionate, caring  and extremely knowledgeable. Thank you Annie!"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Yelp Jul 10 2021

"You need someone kind and trustworthy for your face and beauty, and Annie was just that. She takes the time to hear your concerns, doesn’t pressure you to do more than is needed, and takes pride in her work."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Yelp Jul 09 2021

"I enjoyed my Botox experience with Annie. She is so sweet and makes you feel at home. I am excited to try other products in the future."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Yelp Jul 01 2021

"Annie is the only person you should trust for your cosmetic needs. She makes you feel so at ease and comfortable with her knowledge on techniques and experience. She pays so much attention to detail and will give you the exact result you are looking for. She is the most trustworthy in Dallas. I am so in love with my results and will only ever return to her!"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Yelp May 28 2021

"Annie is extremely knowledgeable and passionate about what she does. She listens to your concerns and makes sure to offer all options and explains "why" and how the product will give you a return for your investment.  Very professional and friendly!!"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Yelp May 08 2021

"Annie was the absolute best! I felt completely comfortable with her and felt secure that she really knew what she was talking about. Working with Annie felt like talking to a super knowledgeable friend who had my best interests at heart. My results are fantastic and I would highly recommend her to anyone I know!"

5.0 Review from F.F. Source: Yelp May 05 2021

"Hands down the best ever!!! She is literally a diamond. I only trust her with my face and her personality makes her even that much better. You Rock boo!!! So glad we found you."

5.0 Review from M.Z. Source: Yelp May 04 2021

"I just moved from California, looking for someone to help make this tired mama look a little better and Annie did just that. She is the BEST!! Do not hesitate to go see her. She knows exactly how to make you look and feel your best! She is magic!"

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Apr 29 2021

"Annie is AMAZING! I just moved to Dallas and was referred to Annie for filler and botox. I am so grateful to have found her. She is incredibly knowledgeable, passionate, caring and thorough. She scheduled an initial consultation and listened carefully to my concerns and made recommendations based on our time together. She takes her time and shares what she is doing along the way. I am beyond happy with my results - I look refreshed and the results look natural and not overdone! I highly recommend!!!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Apr 21 2021

"She was so kind and heard what I wanted/was insecure about! I can’t wait to see my results🤩"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Apr 21 2021

"Annie is such a caring professional. She is very thoughtful in her recommendations and tailors her treatments to achieve your goals. I have been thrilled with my results! I highly recommend Annie."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Apr 21 2021

"Annie is amazing! She fully discusses everything with you and together you decide what is best for you. She is professional, kind, and most importantly she wants to make sure you are comfortable with everything, She truly cares about her clients, as she always follows up and makes sure you are doing okay after your treatment. If you are on the fence, give her a call, book a consultation, book an appointment, whatever you do, don't go anywhere else. Your only regret will be not calling her!"

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Apr 21 2021

"Annie is an amazing person, so easy to talk to, so talented. She did an amazing job, she spends her time to get to know me, and listen to what I needed. I have the best first time experience and I highly recommend her, you are in GREAT hands. I will definitely come back! Thanks Annie!!!! Guisella"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Apr 21 2021

"Annie was amazing! She explained everything to me and didn't rush thru. This was my first time doing this so I appreciated her taking time to explain the entire process. I feel very comfortable and excited to see the results. I would definitely recommend making an appointment with her. You won't regret it💕"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Apr 21 2021

"I can't say enough great things about Annie! I've had several treatments with her, including fibroblast therapy, fillers and Dysport. I have complete confidence in her knowledge of aesthetics. She took her time with every treatment and made sure I was comfortable throughout the whole procedure. She is very careful and explains everything. Any questions I had she was happy to answer. My results are AMAZING! I couldn't be happier with all of my procedures with her and I can't wait for the next one! She really knows what she is doing. If you want someone who is professional, knowledgeable and kind, GO SEE ANNIE. She is an artist!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Apr 21 2021

"Had a wonderful experience with Aesthetic Intelligence. Annie was an incredible listener and provided exactly what I was wanting. She did not try to over sell or over do my treatment! I appreciated the clean and professional environment. Will definitely be back!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Apr 21 2021

"Annie is AMAZING! I’ve been going to her since 2018 and wouldn’t go anywhere else."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Apr 21 2021

"LOVE HER!!!! I got Botox for an eyebrow lift and she made it look so natural. I also suffer from migraines in that area and told her about it before, and the botox completely got rid of my migraines! She is THE BEST."

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google Apr 21 2021

"I choose Aesthetics Intelligence because of the great reviews and I was looking for a Nurse Practitioner who had an extensive history with medical aesthetics. Fibroblast therapy is a popular procedure and I wanted a provider who used the Plasma MD. The Plasma MD is only available to medical professional so the results are consistent and noticeable. I started with a stubborn line in between my eyebrows. Annie gave me prescription grade numbing which I had on for an hour. When she started the procedure I did not feel much. She later added more numbing with had epinephrine with made me more numbing but made my heart beat faster. She told me about this at the beginning so I was not worried. I saw an improvement in my line within a week. I was so happy with the results I decided to Plasma MD pen around my mouth and chin. I love the fact that the results are natural, collagen builds for 3 months (steady improvement), and results last 2-3 years."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Apr 21 2021

"I was looking to switch to a new injector and was nervous about a new start with someone, but Annie rid of any doubts I had immediately. She listens to your needs and guides you with her expertise in making the right decisions. She did a fantastic job and look forward to my next appointments! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from F.P. Source: Google Apr 21 2021

"OMG❣️ I found the best of the best. Annie is a god send and is amazing and very detail oriented. I was super nervous ( I had received botched” filler under my eyes years ago from a previous injector 🙄) Annie went over what options would be best for me and didn’t let me leave until we had a plan in place, I’ve seen multiple places for my under eyes and everyone suggested surgery 😩 but not Annie she went the opposite way and I saw results the day of my consultation💕 I trust her with my face, and I’m picky, so that says a lot. She is a beautiful and sweet soul and we instantly clicked and I can’t wait to see the final results."

5.0 Review from F.D. Source: Google Apr 21 2021

"I HIGHLY recommend anyone who wants to looks their ABSOLUTE best and feel EVEN BETTER TO COME SEE ANNIE! She went above and beyond with my mother's treatment. From her bubbly & charismatic personality, you'll feel at home & in great hands of a friend from the beginning! She's EXTREMELY knowledgeable and meticulous with her craft!! Her work station is not only aesthetically pleasing but her work space is also immaculate! Again, you won't regret working with Annie. She's amazing all around!"

5.0 Review from V.K. Source: Google Apr 21 2021

"I’ve gone to Annie for multiple things throughout the years, and every time I’m obsessed with the results! Eyebrow lift, botox, dissolving lip filler, etc. she’s so amazing and makes me feel so comfortable and always brings my vision to life. I recommend her to all my friends and family. She’s, by far, the best in dfw!"

5.0 Review from F.H. Source: Google Apr 21 2021

"Absolutely fantastic work! My skin looks 10 years younger after one single treatment. Annie is very upfront and very serious about making you look as natural as possible, her work is definitely a 5 stars! I have done skin treatment before but I’ve never experienced results as satisfying before! She is an artist, a professional and she always has a smile on her face which makes the process easier and smooth for her clients! Honestly, I never though what she did for me was even possible! She’s a miracle maker! AMAZING WORK!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Apr 21 2021

"Annie does an awesome job, she is an artist with her injections and you will still look natural and not „done“. Also she gives very good advice on skincare in general. Other than that, she is a very caring and nice person!"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Apr 21 2021

"I was looking to get some information about fillers and stumbled across Annie. I made a consultation and I’m so glad I did! She is great.. she made me feel so comfortable discussing what I’m looking to achieve without feeling overwhelmed. I knew almost nothing about them walking in there and after talking to her for a lengthy amount of time I left there feeling very educated about the entire process. I can’t wait for my first appointment and to see the results. UPDATE: Had my first appointment with Annie! It went a m a z i n g. I did not expect to see results almost instantly but I did! There was nothing to it.. almost no pain and she was so thorough and explained everything she/we were doing. I am so happy I found her.. she truly is an earth angel ♥️"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Apr 21 2021

"Annie has been doing my botox and filler for a few years. She is fantastic and I will never go to anyone else! A true artist who always makes me look natural and not over done. Plus she’s funny and has a great personality!"

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Apr 21 2021

"Annie is truly a professional with an amazing bedside manner that makes you feel comfortable with any treatment. I was nervous about getting the plasma md pen/fibroblast under eye treatment for the first time and Annie made sure to address all of my concerns. She provided me with topical numbing cream and injected numbing agent to minimize any pain. She also provided me with after care serum and sunscreen along with thorough instructions. The entire process was virtually painless and I am already loving the results. I highly recommend Annie for any medical aesthetic needs."

5.0 Review from M.Y. Source: Google Apr 21 2021

"Annie is extremely personable and easy to talk to. I felt like I was having a conversation with a good friend. She’s knowledgeable in her craft and really takes the time to listen to your concerns. Never at any point did I ever feel pressured which is extremely important to me. I also appreciate her conservative approach to addressing concerns. I highly recommend her to anyone."

5.0 Review from H.A. Source: Google Apr 21 2021

"Annie is INCREDIBLE! She took the time and really listened to all of my skin/face concerns, the past treatments I have had done, and offered a variety of solutions to address them! She showed before and after pictures of past work to help me visualize, gave her own anecdotal input from treatments she's had done, and took the time to explain in detail each product she would use. She showed me the different options, how much product was in each, and explained the difference between all of them. At the end of the appointment she provided a face chart which listed out what went where and how much was placed. I have been to a few other places and Annie is by far the most transparent and thorough with her work. She is an artist! On top of her professional expertise, she has an amazing personality which made the appointment even more of a blast!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Apr 21 2021

"From beginning to end my time in Annie's care was amazing. I went in for tear trough injections looking tired and I walked out bright-eyed and looking flawless. Hands down to Annie. She listens, she's kind, respectful and professional. All future beauty upkeep will be completed with her!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Apr 21 2021

"Annie is a complete professional. She continuously researches the science and matches her clients’ unique needs to the best products available. She is careful not to paint all clients with the same brush, but instead focuses on their unique skin types. She chooses products and applications customized for that client. She explains the research, offers her advice and engages the client in the decision-making process. She is an excellent communicator and follows up promptly after treatments. On top of all of that, she loves what she does and her enthusiasm is contagious. You will stop searching when you meet her. She’s got it all!"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Apr 21 2021

"Annie is absolutely amazing! She is extremely knowledgeable and kind. I truly believe she is the best, because she cares about people and belives in enhancing natural beauty."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Apr 21 2021

"Annie is so personable and an expertise at what she does! I have followed her secretly on Instagram for awhile... I saw that her work looked very natural. Well she exceeded my expectations. The virtual video call was awesome and she was even better in person. The procedure was painless and the best of it all IT LOOKS GREAT!!! Great job Annie! You have a client for life!"

5.0 Review from X.W. Source: Google Apr 21 2021

"Annie has great bedside manner. I went in for undereye filler. She really spent time to get to know my concern, and gave me honest recommendations. I appreciate that she spends time to get to know her client. She is so passionate and knowledgeable at what she does and delivers great and natural refresh look. I would recommend anyone who wants to go from pretty to prettier to visit Annie. And I will go back for my future need!"

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Apr 21 2021

"#1 injector in Dallas!! She is the best and really takes her time to explain treatments in detail. I highly recommend y’all check her out^^^^"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Apr 21 2021

"What a fun experience and love my results. I’ve been using Botox to address my eye and continued to be disappointed with the results. After consulting with Annie, we determined what I really needed was filler to address my issue. Results were immediate, very minimal swelling or bruising. Can’t wait to go back and have a touch up done on the other side. Thank you Annie!!!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Apr 21 2021

"Annie is so professional and takes the time to find out what other things you have done in the past, and what you liked/didn’t like about it. She spent time educating me on the different products and how they would work best for me. I will continue to send more people and see her myself as needed!!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Apr 21 2021

"Annie was amazing! She truly cares about her clients, listens to their needs, and professionally executes a look that is natural and beautiful. Her prices are great too! I was referred to her and will refer anyone I can to her. Best experience yet! Five stars!!"

5.0 Review from S.Z. Source: Google Apr 21 2021

"Annie is so energetic, knowledgeable, and such a kind spirit! I felt very comfortable in her presence and I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Apr 21 2021

"what more can i say that others haven’t? annie is awesome. when moving to dallas from los angeles, finding everything new has been a challenge but i completely lucked out with annie. dallas has a million “medical spas” on almost every corner which can make one question how professional and knowledgeable they really are. after doing some research and reading reviews i contacted her and immediately felt her professionalism and vast experience in cosmetic injections. i’ve been getting botox for several years from a dermatologist and annie puts her to shame. she made my face so much more symmetrical without making me look like i’ve had work done. she’s gentle to the touch and speaks to you in great detail to how to achieve the look you want in the best most natural way. her bubbly personality will keep you at ease as well as her knowledge will answer any questions or doubts you might have. i can’t say enough about her. absolutely 5 huge stars."

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Apr 21 2021

"Annie has a great eye for aesthetics! She explains things very well and is really friendly. She also has a gentle hand when injecting. She is very thorough and detailed, and provided me with before and immediately after photos."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Apr 21 2021

"I have had Botox/Dyspore treatment done before, and by several different doctors… And none of them were as knowledgeable as her! She listened to my past experiences, of having my left eyebrow drop, and she suggested we treat only certain areas and see how my muscles responded... I appreciated that she was conservative and thoughtful of my tight budget, yet giving me the overall look that I wanted to achieve! If anyone is looking for a great Doctor Who does a great job and is conscious of your budget -especially during these challenging times… Annie is it!!!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Apr 21 2021

"Annie is AMAZING! I just moved to Dallas and was referred to Annie for filler and botox. I am so grateful to have found her. She is incredibly knowledgeable, passionate, caring and thorough. She scheduled an initial consultation and listened carefully to my concerns and made recommendations based on our time together. She takes her time and shares what she is doing along the way. I am beyond happy with my results - I look refreshed and the results look natural and not overdone! I highly recommend!!!"

5.0