Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you desire to enhance how you look with nonsurgical treatments that are personalized to surpass your goals, look no further! Our highly trained personnel at My Aesthetics Intelligence is thrilled to treat patients throughout Dallas, TX with an array of cosmetic concerns and objectives. Over the years, our practice has had the joy of receiving many testimonials from patients of all ages who have witnessed our attentive care firsthand. We welcome prospective patients to browse through our large assortment of reviews and realize the results you could accomplish by placing your confidence in us.

Reviews for Laser Services Near Dallas, TX

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Mar 15 2024

"I had the Sylfirm/Moxi combo with Annie. I was nervous that having both treatments together would hurt, but because of the numbing it was virtually painless. I was also worried that it might be too much for my sensitive skin. I'm so glad I went through with it tho because the results are AMAZING. The pores on my nose are gone, my under eyes are tighter, and my overall skin texture and laxity have improved. I will be coming back for a few more rounds because the results are too good not to."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"I recently had a BBL laser treatment with Kendall. She took the time to thoroughly explain everything, ensuring I had a clear understanding of what to expect. Her knowledge and confidence made me feel reassured and extremely comfortable. One aspect that really stood out about Kendall was her attention to detail and friendly, approachable demeanor. She created a welcoming atmosphere and it was evident that she prioritized my comfort and satisfaction. The results of the treatment exceeded my expectations and Kendall checked in with me after to answer any remaining questions. Overall, I would highly recommend MAI Aesthetics and Kendall."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Jun 30 2023

"Annie is amazing! She calm and sweet, explaining everything she's doing. The capillaries around my nose and chin disappeared like magic! I'm going back for theie MOXI treatment in the next couple of weeks to work on large pores and evening out my skin tone. I had both just between my brows, we t very smoothly. My Aesthetic Intelligence is A++ in my book!"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Yelp May 05 2023

"I went back for my 3rd laser (moxi and BBL) service. I am so happy with the results! Annie was thorough and really focused on my remaining problem areas!  I trust her with any kind of treatment and recommendation because I know she truly has my best interest at heart. She will be honest and not try to "up sell" services that are not right or needed. I love Annie!"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Oct 21 2022

"9/2/2022 - I recently had my second BroadBand Light (BBL), combined with my first round of the Moxi laser treatment, done with Annie. My nearest and dearest have noticed and commented, "your skin looks like it has a perfect skin filter in real life." My skin has been transformed back to how it looked in my 20s. Annie and her master skills have helped me get ahead of the issue we all face as our skin ages and has reversed the hands of time. Thank you!!! 6/18/2022- Per suggestion, I recently had a BroadBand Light (BBL) treatment done with Annie. I barely had any dark spots but wanted the therapy due to its focus on my rosacea found on my cheeks and chest. As this was my first experience, I wasn't sure what my overall results would be. I saw incredible photos of clients with brown spots that had a full glow up and was cautiously optimistic since my scenario was different. I can tell you post-treatment I 100% recommend the BBL! I had so many brown and red spots hiding deep underneath the epidermis layer of my skin. It was only a matter of time before they popped to the surface of my skin. Just the one treatment also helped tone down my rosacea, contoured my face, and gave me an even skin tone. So much so, unless desired, I don't need to wear foundation to even out my skin tone. Here's to summer ahead, sitting by the pool with only SPF and a hat for prevention. I no longer require a tint or CC cream! Annie is excellent, and I value her input and skills for gracefully maintaining my youthful look and preventing other issues before they arise. I wouldn't trust my skin to anyone else! 2020 - Annie is incredibly professional, knowledgeable, a master injector, and her bedside manner is impeccable. She will take her time to answer any questions and or concerns you might have. I went in for Botox injections, and my visit was pain-free. My results were natural, youthful, and overall rejuvenated. I highly and happily recommend her to all my family and friends."

5.0 Review from N.J. Source: Google Sep 21 2022

"Annie is a meticulous, skilled injector, and uses cutting-edge procedures and techniques. She gives honest advice and is a delight to interact with! Updated 9/6: I just finished my 2nd treatment of the Moxi laser. The results are amazing with no downtime! After one treatment, my dark spots were noticeably lighter, fine lines were diminished because it increases collagen production, and even the bags under my eyes were almost gone! I was about to take the plunge and do filler under eyes and around mouth, but with this gentle, more natural treatment, I don't need the filler! I also had chest & hands treated. It is like instant anti-aging! I never saw these type of results with other photo facials...Moxi is worth every penny!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jun 21 2022

"Update June 21, 2022: I recently had a Moxi laser treatment and BBL. The BBL skin treatment lightened my sun damage. The Moxi left my skin so luminous that it looked that I had a photo filter on my skin all the time. The recommended treatment regime is 3 treatments 4-8 weeks apart for the best results. After my series, I will just need to return annually for maintenance. I am excited for my next treatment. 3/4/2019 I had a great experience. I would definitely recommend this clinic."

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"Annie is a very friendly, passionate skin care professional who strives to make her clients look and feel their best. Wanting to improve the overall appearance and health of my skin, I decided to see Annie and I could not be happier with the results thus far. I'm rather oblivious about skin care and Annie knew exactly what would work for my skin type and needs, and advised which products and regimens would work best. I look forward to working with Annie again in the future."

5.0 Review from Y. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"Annie is amazing. All the positive reviews are accurate. I saw her for the first time a few weeks ago for Botox. She is an amazing injector and I’ve already booked a follow up appointment for skincare services. You can tell Annie loves her work and it shows in her interactions with her patients/customers. She really took the time to fully listen to all my concerns/goals. I know and am comfortable that I’m in good hands with Annie!"

5.0 Review from H.Z. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"This was my first time getting any skin treatment. Annie informed me of all of the options, recommended regimen, and the reasons behind her recommendations. She was kind, knowledgeable, and made me feel at ease. I highly recommend her to anyone and look forward to going back to her regularly for my skincare needs!"

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Yelp Nov 08 2019

"I had never had any type of filler or laser treatment done on my face before I went to Annie for treatment, so I was nervous. Now, I’m glad she was the first one I went to for my very first injections for under-eye fillers. I saw an immediate difference, and am happy with the results. She’s nice, answered all of my many questions. Even days after treatment, she was still helpful when I had more questions. I was scared doing this for the first time, and now glad I did it. I wanted a subtle change to fix those spots, and she delivered."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.