Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you desire to enhance how you look with nonsurgical treatments that are personalized to surpass your goals, look no further! Our highly trained personnel at My Aesthetics Intelligence is thrilled to treat patients throughout Dallas, TX with an array of cosmetic concerns and objectives. Over the years, our practice has had the joy of receiving many testimonials from patients of all ages who have witnessed our attentive care firsthand. We welcome prospective patients to browse through our large assortment of reviews and realize the results you could accomplish by placing your confidence in us.

Reviews for Dallas, TX Nurse Practitioner Annie Nguyen Wrinkle Relaxers Services

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Yelp May 07 2024

"Had the best experience here! Walked out prettier than I walked in due to the fact that they glammed me up with some of the best tinted sunscreen I have ever worn after my procedure - and I only went in for some relief due to clenching on my jaw. The customer service here is unmatched, and my jaw feels so much more relieved than before! Thank you for helping me get some sleep & beauty"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2024

"I love going to see Annie! Since my latest botox and Moxi treatments, I keep getting corrected at the pharmacy about my date of birth, by ten years!😂 Hey, I'll take it! Annie's skill is surpassed by none!"

5.0 Review from V.Z. Source: Yelp Oct 20 2023

"Annie is the best! Warm hearted from the moment you walk in the door, she makes you feel like family and of course she knows her stuff too. Definitely, go to Annie for your anti aging maintenance"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"This was the best injection experience I’ve ever had! Annie really took the time to walk me through the process and answer any questions I had. She has the best personality and made the appointment quick and painless. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Yelp Sep 05 2023

"I had such a great experience with Annie! She was very thorough in explaining the process to me and the differences between dysport and xeomin. It’s been about 5 days now and my results are amazing!"

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Yelp Aug 31 2023

"I am an older woman and have been getting injectable’s for many years. Annie has been the best. Initially there is a lot of paperwork and disclaimers to complete. Additionally, there is a thorough consult along with photos and discussion that takes place before your treatment appointment. Never have I experienced so much prep beforehand.  Don’t be dismayed as this is how she approaches you as well; exceptionally thorough, educating and discussing my expectations along with her professional expertise. I am delighted. Most recently, I was seeing my Dermatologist for injectables. I was charged for an office visit, the per unit cost was higher and she was in and out in 10 minutes. It now makes much more sense to see Annie as this is all she does all day, has much more experience and spends so much more time discussing my options. I’m much happier. So skip the Doctors office and see Annie."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Aug 31 2023

"Just a year update. I still very highly recommend Annie! I am came back for more lip filler after over a year and Annie is as sweet as ever. She answers my questions and makes it a very pleasant experience. Courtney is great with answering my questions I have before/after scheduling. I also love the shape of my lips! I absolutely love Annie’s personality and well as her assistant, Courtney. I came in for Botox (Dysport) and since this was my first time getting this done and was slightly nervous but Annie had tricks to ease the nerves! Highly recommend seeing Annie at Aesthetics Intelligence."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Yelp Aug 31 2023

"I am an older woman and have been getting injectable's for many years. Annie has been the best. Initially there is a lot of paperwork and disclaimers to complete. Additionally, there is a thorough consult along with photos and discussion that takes place before your treatment appointment. Never have I experienced so much prep beforehand. Don't be dismayed as this is how she approaches you as well; exceptionally thorough, educating and discussing my expectations along with her professional expertise. I am delighted. Most recently, I was seeing my Dermatologist for injectables. I was charged for an office visit, the per unit cost was higher and she was in and out in 10 minutes. It now makes much more sense to see Annie as this is all she does all day, has much more experience and spends so much more time discussing my options. I'm much happier. So skip the Doctors office and see Annie."

5.0 Review from E.Y. Source: Yelp Aug 28 2023

"Annie is so amazing. I actually was so happy with my results it made me cry when I got home. I trust her 100% with her opinion on how to make my face look better. I had got bad skin from stress, as well as my face changing shape. She gave me skincare to help with my rosacea and with filler I got my face shape back. I will never go anywhere else but here !"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jun 03 2023

"Anne is absolutely the best for all injections and beauty advice! She really knows her stuff and can suggest the most cost effective and best improvement for your face and skin. I have never had anyone else spend this much time with me discussing options and explanation of each. She is warm and makes you feel like you are her only client. I would only go to her for any kind of treatment."

5.0 Review from W.K. Source: Google Mar 21 2023

"Annie is absolutely amazing! Both ladies helped so much! This will be my forever home for all fillers!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Feb 21 2023

"I was looking for somewhere to get under eye filler and botox and was referred to Annie from a friend. She was very knowledgeable, honest and friendly. I will be coming back for additional procedures! Follow up I received filler to treat my tear trough issue a few weeks ago. Both christine and Annie did a great job, we’re knowledgeable and kind as always . Looking forward to seeing how the results will continue improve over time !"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Yelp Jan 09 2023

"I just moved to Dallas from NYC and was super stressed about finding a great injector here- I am so happy I found Annie- she is an expert and knows what to do! I won’t be going anywhere else for my injections! You can tell she genuinely cares about her clients and is so precise with her work. Really looking forward to my next appointment!"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Dec 21 2022

"I love Annie and Christine. I’m a regular for Botox & Dysport plus the occasional BBL (broadband light) and Moxi Laser. The studio is convenient to get to and always cheery and bright. Scheduling is easy and they always provide full after care instructions and suggested products. Definitely worth trying some products and procedures here!"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Dec 21 2022

"I had Xeomin injections and the results are better than any of my previous Botox experiences with other providers! I love how fresh they made me feel. My skin is not frozen at all!! Trust in these ladies and you will not be disappointed. Clean work environment, professional care, attention to detail — they know what they are doing, trust and believe! Christine and Annie are delivering top notch quality care and the deliver on the results every single time!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Oct 21 2022

"Annie is so professional! I was always looking forward trustworthy medical spa, and here is the one. The consultation was very polite. She took time to hear me, carefully examined my face, and suggested the right amount of botox. I could have the botox without any concerns. Definitely, I will be back there!"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Oct 21 2022

"9/2/2022 - I recently had my second BroadBand Light (BBL), combined with my first round of the Moxi laser treatment, done with Annie. My nearest and dearest have noticed and commented, "your skin looks like it has a perfect skin filter in real life." My skin has been transformed back to how it looked in my 20s. Annie and her master skills have helped me get ahead of the issue we all face as our skin ages and has reversed the hands of time. Thank you!!! 6/18/2022- Per suggestion, I recently had a BroadBand Light (BBL) treatment done with Annie. I barely had any dark spots but wanted the therapy due to its focus on my rosacea found on my cheeks and chest. As this was my first experience, I wasn't sure what my overall results would be. I saw incredible photos of clients with brown spots that had a full glow up and was cautiously optimistic since my scenario was different. I can tell you post-treatment I 100% recommend the BBL! I had so many brown and red spots hiding deep underneath the epidermis layer of my skin. It was only a matter of time before they popped to the surface of my skin. Just the one treatment also helped tone down my rosacea, contoured my face, and gave me an even skin tone. So much so, unless desired, I don't need to wear foundation to even out my skin tone. Here's to summer ahead, sitting by the pool with only SPF and a hat for prevention. I no longer require a tint or CC cream! Annie is excellent, and I value her input and skills for gracefully maintaining my youthful look and preventing other issues before they arise. I wouldn't trust my skin to anyone else! 2020 - Annie is incredibly professional, knowledgeable, a master injector, and her bedside manner is impeccable. She will take her time to answer any questions and or concerns you might have. I went in for Botox injections, and my visit was pain-free. My results were natural, youthful, and overall rejuvenated. I highly and happily recommend her to all my family and friends."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Oct 21 2022

"I received botox from Dr. Nguyen. She was amazing! I appreciated how informative she was prior to injection. She educated me on my options and pricing beforehand. She is extremely personable and made me feel super comfortable. I will definitely be back!"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Oct 21 2022

"From the moment I met Annie, it was all smiles and positive encouragement. It’s always nerve wracking working with an injector for the first time but Annie was so open to discussions and answering all the questions I had. Annie is great and a true asset to this field!!"

5.0 Review from ?. Source: Yelp Sep 29 2022

"Annie is so professional!I was always looking forward trustworthy medical spa, and here is the one.The consultation was very polite. She took time to hear me, carefully examined my face, and suggested the right amount of botox. I could have the botox without any concerns. Definitely, I will be back there!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Yelp Aug 20 2022

"I made an appointment with Annie at Aesthetics Intelligence for botox. As soon as I walked in, I knew that I had found "my place" for all my skincare needs. Annie asks questions and genuinely wants to help you achieve those results. After speaking with Annie, she recommended that I try dysport and I'm glad I did. I instantly saw results and walked out looking refreshed and natural. My overall experience was GREAT and I can't wait to book my next service!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Yelp Aug 19 2022

"I made an appointment with Annie at Aesthetics Intelligence for botox. As soon as I walked in, I knew that I had found "my place" for all my skincare needs. Annie asks questions and genuinely wants to help you achieve those results. After speaking with Annie, she recommended that I try dysport and I’m glad I did. I instantly saw results and walked out looking refreshed and natural.  My overall experience was GREAT and I can’t wait to book my next service!"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Yelp Jun 08 2022

"Annie is my face-saver, lol. But seriously she is. I first came to Annie by way of a good friend of mine because the wrinkles on my forehead were becoming way too prominent and I felt like my face was portraying something my body didn't match. Annie is awesome she is so gentle and doesn't try to load you up with a bunch of stuff your face doesn't need. My results are amazing and I feel more confident and happy in my own skin. I'd definitely recommend going to see Annie if you are looking for a more youthful appearance."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Yelp Jun 08 2022

"Annie is my face-saver, lol. But seriously she is. I first came to Annie by way of a good friend of mine because the wrinkles on my forehead were becoming way too prominent and I felt like my face was portraying something my body didn’t match. Annie is awesome she is so gentle and doesn’t try to load you up with a bunch of stuff your face doesn’t need. My results are amazing and I feel more confident and happy in my own skin. I’d definitely recommend going to see Annie if you are looking for a more youthful appearance."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google May 21 2022

"It was my first time getting Botox last week and Annie was amazing! She provided me an individualized experience and took the time to assess what I really needed and what was unnecessary. She really believes that less is more and I’d go to her for honest feedback! Thank you for a wonderful experience, Annie!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Yelp Apr 22 2022

"It was my first time getting Botox last week and Annie was amazing! She provided me an individualized experience and took the time to assess what I really needed and what was unnecessary. She really believes that less is more and I’d go to her for honest feedback! Thank you for a wonderful experience, Annie!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Yelp Apr 22 2022

"It was my first time getting Botox last week and Annie was amazing! She provided me an individualized experience and took the time to assess what I really needed and what was unnecessary. She really believes that less is more and I'd go to her for honest feedback! Thank you for a wonderful experience, Annie!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"I’ve been doing injections in not just my forehead but also on my jaw line for years (because of teeth grinding), but I’ve also moved a ton so I’ve seen so many people—surgeons, nurses, spas, etc and there’s actually so much variation in the work which is not only frustrating but also expensive! Annie is so specialized and down to the unit, knows PRECISELY what you need! I am THRILLED to know that I have a reliable professional who knows the ins and outs of the face to help me with all my facial needs! You go excited to see and spend time with her and leave feeling so good about yourself and your investment. She’s perfect."

5.0 Review from Y. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"Annie is amazing. All the positive reviews are accurate. I saw her for the first time a few weeks ago for Botox. She is an amazing injector and I’ve already booked a follow up appointment for skincare services. You can tell Annie loves her work and it shows in her interactions with her patients/customers. She really took the time to fully listen to all my concerns/goals. I know and am comfortable that I’m in good hands with Annie!"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"I do not have enough great things to say about Annie. I met her 3 months ago for my very first appointment for Dysport/Botox. I was a little nervous but she gave me all the information I needed and then some. She made me feel comfortable and safe in her space and I left feeling like a new person and also knowing I'd be back as a regular client of AI. She answers any and all questions with no hesitations. I didn't want to look "frozen" and she put that fear to bed immediately. She walked me through each step of the process and what to expect. Her follow up with clients is almost just as amazing as she is. She had me send in pictures 7 days after my appointment and was so wonderful and encouraging about the results. I have to admit, I never wanted to be "that girl" who got botox, etc, but age is inevitable and Annie has put my mind at ease and I HIGHLY recommend her to anyone who is a newbie or scared of what to expect. Last but not least. My results were AMAZING. I still felt natural in my expressions but could 100% see the difference. And I'm going back next week for my refills :)"

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"Annie is so sweet, kind and professional! She listened to exactly what I wanted and my lips look completely natural. I appreciate her caring nature and knowledge on all things injections. So grateful to have found her!"

5.0 Review from H.D. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"I have been so hesitant to book any type of Botox service and Annie made me feel so at ease! Completely calm, professional and answered all of my questions. Can't wait to go back!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"I enjoyed my Botox experience today. Annie is so sweet and makes the process so easy."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"Annie is absolutely perfect! Very attentive to detail and knows exactly what will work. She has the touch of an angel, I felt absolutely no pain (im extremely phobic to needles). I look and feel so beautiful, can’t wait to come back (‘:"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"I went to Aesthetics Intelligence for the first time today and was blown away by Annie's knowledge, professionalism, and caring nature. She made me comfortable instantly and addressed all my concerns, going over the best options for what I'm looking to achieve. I received Dysport today and can already tell what a difference it's making around my eyes and above my eyebrows. She was so gentle and I love her approach for a natural look. I am beyond thrilled I found Annie, and cannot wait to go back for my additional treatments!!"

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Apr 21 2022

"Annie was amazing! I got dysport injected into my jaw because I have TMJ and clench my jaw and grind my teeth. I was amazed how after a couple of days I was no longer clenching or waking up with a sore jaw! This was a game changer!!! Annie’s office is clean she is very professional and so fun to chat with! I will be going back as needed because the relief is amazing."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Yelp Apr 08 2022

"After years of insecurity over my forehead, and some apprehensions, I finally decided to invest in myself and my confidence. I began to look for an injectionist in the area and after reviewing multiple local providers, I discovered Annie's Asthetics Intelligence. The reason I ultimately chose to start my treatment journey with Annie was because of her great reviews from previous clients, her personable and upbeat presence on social media, and because I was not attracted to larger establishments which felt less personable.I easily made my appointment online and recieved same day communication and info from Annie about my upcoming appointment and treatment. I love that I am able to reach Annie herself directly and that I am not relying on a receptionist or assistant to communicate with Annie for me. As far as her location- The building and salon suites where Annie's office is located are beautiful and well kept and easy to find because of Annie's detailed instructions on how to get to her office. After meeting Annie (who is just so lovely and very down-to-earth) and having my initial consult, we agreed on a conservative amount of product for my first treatment. It was also very reassuring and comforting to me that Annie did not try to upsell me or try to convince me that I needed various other things I did not initially want. I was so happy to hear her describe how we definitely still want some movement to avoid looking frozen and/or over treated. Annie's goal was the same as mine, to keep me looking like myself, just refined. The consult was not rushed and I felt like Annie took some time to get to know me and make me feel comfortable. The treatment was both quick and nearly painless. Annie is attentive and talks you through what she is doing as she works and tries to make you as comfortable as possible. I hardly felt a thing honestly. Annie will aslo send a post procedure care reminder and answer any questions you may have after receiving your treatment. She will also follow up with you later to check on your progress and see if you desire any touch-ups. Lastly, She did not try to book me for my next appointment right there in the office which is something I experience often and I just personally dislike. So I really appreciated that as well.It really was just a great start to have with my treatment journey and Annie is just a super kind and attentive person. The appointment went exactly as I had hoped it would, without any of the negative points I had been nervous about. I am excited to see her again in the future and I would definitely recommend visiting her to discuss treatment options for you!"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Yelp Apr 07 2022

"After years of insecurity over my forehead, and some apprehensions, I finally decided to invest in myself and my confidence. I began to look for an injectionist in the area and after reviewing multiple local providers, I discovered Annie’s Asthetics Intelligence. The reason I ultimately chose to start my treatment journey with Annie was because of her great reviews from previous clients, her personable and upbeat presence on social media, and because I was not attracted to larger establishments which felt less personable.I easily made my appointment online and recieved same day communication and info from Annie about my upcoming appointment and treatment. I love that I am able to reach Annie herself directly and that I am not relying on a receptionist or assistant to communicate with Annie for me. As far as her location- The building and salon suites where Annie’s office is located are beautiful and well kept and easy to find because of Annie’s detailed instructions on how to get to her office. After meeting Annie (who is just so lovely and very down-to-earth) and having my initial consult, we agreed on a conservative amount of product for my first treatment. It was also very reassuring and comforting to me that Annie did not try to upsell me or try to convince me that I needed various other things I did not initially want. I was so happy to hear her describe how we definitely still want some movement to avoid looking frozen and/or over treated. Annie’s goal was the same as mine, to keep me looking like myself, just refined. The consult was not rushed and I felt like Annie took some time to get to know me and make me feel comfortable. The treatment was both quick and nearly painless. Annie is attentive and talks you through what she is doing as she works and tries to make you as comfortable as possible. I hardly felt a thing honestly. Annie will aslo send a post procedure care reminder and answer any questions you may have after receiving your treatment. She will also follow up with you later to check on your progress and see if you desire any touch-ups. Lastly, She did not try to book me for my next appointment right there in the office which is something I experience often and I just personally dislike. So I really appreciated that as well.It really was just a great start to have with my treatment journey and Annie is just a super kind and attentive person. The appointment went exactly as I had hoped it would, without any of the negative points I had been nervous about. I am excited to see her again in the future and I would definitely recommend visiting her to discuss treatment options for you!"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Yelp Mar 30 2022

"The positive reviews about Annie & her services are absolutely warranted. I’m extremely picky with my Botox and having relocated to the area recently, I did a lot of research trying to find the best. Mission accomplished. I love that Annie takes the time to listen to her patient’s needs/goals and is considerate of all concerns before beginning service. I lean on the conservative side in terms of the amount of units I like receiving (I don’t want to look like a Real Bravo Housewife) and Annie totally respected my wishes. She is an awesome injector. A totally comfortable experience - very minimal pain!! She is also super sweet and personable - I stayed a bit longer asking her questions about her other services and am happy to say I booked my next appointment for skincare services! I’m thrilled to have found my Botox and Skincare provider in Annie!"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Yelp Mar 30 2022

"The positive reviews about Annie & her services are absolutely warranted. I'm extremely picky with my Botox and having relocated to the area recently, I did a lot of research trying to find the best. Mission accomplished. I love that Annie takes the time to listen to her patient's needs/goals and is considerate of all concerns before beginning service. I lean on the conservative side in terms of the amount of units I like receiving (I don't want to look like a Real Bravo Housewife) and Annie totally respected my wishes. She is an awesome injector. A totally comfortable experience - very minimal pain!! She is also super sweet and personable - I stayed a bit longer asking her questions about her other services and am happy to say I booked my next appointment for skincare services! I'm thrilled to have found my Botox and Skincare provider in Annie!"

5.0 Review from F.C. Source: Yelp Mar 17 2022

"I have had Botox,fillers, pdo threads for the past couple of years in CA and TX and I have to say Annie is definitely the best!  I just recently moved from CA and I was very worried that I couldn’t find someone here in Dallas.    I am so happy that I found Annie she is the best out of all the ones that I had.  She gave me exactly what I wanted so natural and  I will not let anyone else touch my face except Annie."

5.0 Review from F.C. Source: Yelp Mar 17 2022

"I have had Botox,fillers, pdo threads for the past couple of years in CA and TX and I have to say Annie is definitely the best! I just recently moved from CA and I was very worried that I couldn't find someone here in Dallas. I am so happy that I found Annie she is the best out of all the ones that I had. She gave me exactly what I wanted so natural and I will not let anyone else touch my face except Annie."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Yelp Jan 19 2022

"I went to see Annie for the first time today and I was so impressed with how personable and patient she was with me. I've been to other places where I was rushed in and out with no individual consideration, but Annie took the time to look at my face and decide with me the best approach (Im trying to even out an uneven smile!). I would recommend her to anyone who is nervous about fillers or injectables - she really knows what she is doing."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Yelp Jan 18 2022

"I went to see Annie for the first time today and I was so impressed with how personable and patient she was with me. I’ve been to other places where I was rushed in and out with no individual consideration, but Annie took the time to look at my face and decide with me the best approach (Im trying to even out an uneven smile!). I would recommend her to anyone who is nervous about fillers or injectables - she really knows what she is doing."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Yelp Jan 14 2022

"I've been doing injections in not just my forehead but also on my jaw line for years (because of teeth grinding), but I've also moved a ton so I've seen so many people--surgeons, nurses, spas, etc and there's actually so much variation in the work which is not only frustrating but also expensive! Annie is so specialized and down to the unit, knows PRECISELY what you need! I am THRILLED to know that I have a reliable professional who knows the ins and outs of the face to help me with all my facial needs! You go excited to see and spend time with her and leave feeling so good about yourself and your investment. She's perfect."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Yelp Jan 13 2022

"I’ve been doing injections in not just my forehead but also on my jaw line for years (because of teeth grinding), but I’ve also moved a ton so I’ve seen so many people--surgeons, nurses, spas, etc and there’s actually so much variation in the work which is not only frustrating but also expensive! Annie is so specialized and down to the unit, knows PRECISELY what you need! I am THRILLED to know that I have a reliable professional who knows the ins and outs of the face to help me with all my facial needs! You go excited to see and spend time with her and leave feeling so good about yourself and your investment. She’s perfect."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Yelp Sep 03 2021

"Annie is excellent! I have been to a few different places to help with some of my concerns and have yet to be satisfied. Annie knew exactly what to do to fix my concerns with my forehead wrinkles. I’ve never felt so confident and I get compliments all the time. She listens to what you want and knows exactly how to take care of you! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Yelp Sep 03 2021

"Annie is excellent! I have been to a few different places to help with some of my concerns and have yet to be satisfied. Annie knew exactly what to do to fix my concerns with my forehead wrinkles. I've never felt so confident and I get compliments all the time. She listens to what you want and knows exactly how to take care of you! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Yelp Aug 27 2021

"Annie is completely wonderful and makes you feel like a long time friend from the minute you walk in the door. I recently moved from Los Angeles and relied on reviews alone to pick someone new to do my treatments. Annie’s background as a nurse practitioner stood out to me, and her amazing reviews. When you meet her it’s clear she’s smart and knowledgeable, making trusting her easy. I received both Botox and Restylane and am extremely pleased with the results. I’m also going to be sending my husband to her for some other treatments, and look forward to being a long time return customer. Annie can give you one on one care and attention that large med spas just can’t replicate, I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Yelp Aug 27 2021

"Annie is completely wonderful and makes you feel like a long time friend from the minute you walk in the door. I recently moved from Los Angeles and relied on reviews alone to pick someone new to do my treatments. Annie's background as a nurse practitioner stood out to me, and her amazing reviews. When you meet her it's clear she's smart and knowledgeable, making trusting her easy. I received both Botox and Restylane and am extremely pleased with the results. I'm also going to be sending my husband to her for some other treatments, and look forward to being a long time return customer. Annie can give you one on one care and attention that large med spas just can't replicate, I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Yelp Aug 17 2021

"I do not have enough great things to say about Annie. I met her 3 months ago for my very first appointment for Dysport/Botox.I was a little nervous but she gave me all the information I needed and then some. She made me feel comfortable and safe in her space and I left feeling like a new person and also knowing I'd be back as a regular client of AI.She answers any and all questions with no hesitations. I didn't want to look "frozen" and she put that fear to bed immediately. She walked me through each step of the process and what to expect.Her follow up with clients is almost just as amazing as she is. She had me send in pictures 7 days after my appointment and was so wonderful and encouraging about the results. I have to admit, I never wanted to be "that girl" who got botox, etc, but age is inevitable and Annie has put my mind at ease and I HIGHLY recommend her to anyone who is a newbie or scared of what to expect. Last but not least. My results were AMAZING. I still felt natural in my expressions but could 100% see the difference. And I'm going back next week for my refills :)"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Yelp Aug 17 2021

"I do not have enough great things to say about Annie.  I met her 3 months ago for my very first appointment for Dysport/Botox.I was a little nervous but she gave me all the information I needed and then some.  She made me feel comfortable and safe in her space and I left feeling like a new person and also knowing I’d be back as a regular client of AI.She answers any and all questions with no hesitations.  I didn’t want to look "frozen" and she put that fear to bed immediately.  She walked me through each step of the process and what to expect.Her follow up with clients is almost just as amazing as she is.  She had me send in pictures 7 days after my appointment and was so wonderful and encouraging about the results.  I have to admit, I never wanted to be "that girl" who got botox, etc, but age is inevitable and Annie has put my mind at ease and I HIGHLY recommend her to anyone who is a newbie or scared of what to expect.  Last but not least.  My results were AMAZING. I still felt natural in my expressions but could 100% see the difference.  And I’m going back next week for my refills :)"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Yelp Jul 09 2021

"I enjoyed my Botox experience with Annie. She is so sweet and makes you feel at home. I am excited to try other products in the future."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Apr 21 2021

"I have had Botox/Dyspore treatment done before, and by several different doctors… And none of them were as knowledgeable as her! She listened to my past experiences, of having my left eyebrow drop, and she suggested we treat only certain areas and see how my muscles responded... I appreciated that she was conservative and thoughtful of my tight budget, yet giving me the overall look that I wanted to achieve! If anyone is looking for a great Doctor Who does a great job and is conscious of your budget -especially during these challenging times… Annie is it!!!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Apr 21 2021

"I went to Annie to remove my lip filler in my top lip. I had the filler down at another place and I was just not right for me. She corrected the issue and it looks so much better. Annie asked my opinion the whole time to make sure she and I were on the same page. She was also super fun to talk to and totally took my mind off of a bad day at work."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Apr 21 2021

"Annie is absolutely amazing. She has been working with me for years now and no one believes I am 47. She’s amazing at fillers, lips and Botox. I would not go to anyone else, Annie is super talented."

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Apr 21 2021

"Annie is an ANGEL. Like most people, I am so very particular about who does anything to my face. After all, you really only get one. I’ve been to many consultations where I was very explicit about what I was hoping to achieve and the Dr./nurse/injector didn’t really listen. It was more about the look they liked vs the look I wanted. You could tell Annie was actually listening to understand instead of listening to respond, and that sealed the deal for me. She asked me the amount of units I normally get injected and when I told her the number, she never pressured me to do more, which was really telling to me. It was about making me feel comfortable vs trying to sell me more. Not only will you find a great provider in Annie, but you will also find a great person. She is intentional, knowledgeable, and personable!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Yelp Apr 09 2021

"Annie treated a facial line that has bothered me for too long now. After having to look at the the facial line on all my Zoom meetings I decided to talk to a professional about it. Nurse practitioner Annie Nguyen explained my problem area is common for men who are focused on computer screens all day long (as I am). She educated me on how the frontalis muscles contribute to the skin crease and advised a very minor treatment for me - which she did right then and there!Very knowledgeable - so glad I went. Problem Solved!PS - Her website will also let you schedule a video consultation if that is your preference."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Yelp Mar 13 2021

"I am thrilled I found Annie! I went to her today for Botox and filler. She spent over an hour with me chatting, getting to know me, and talking about my concerns and treatment options. She is very progressive with her treatment, you can tell she is an expert in her field and takes the time to truly map out what products will work best. After years of having injections, Annie is the first person to numb my face. I didn't even know that was an option! Her technique was so gentle and I really didn't feel much pain at all. My filler looks AMAZING, I now have some contour, cheekbones and my under eyes look bright and fuller. I can't wait to see how the Botox looks! Not only is she incredible at what she does, she is just a ball of energy and so kind!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Yelp Mar 12 2021

"I am thrilled I found Annie! I went to her today for Botox and filler. She spent over an hour with me chatting, getting to know me, and talking about my concerns and treatment options. She is very progressive with her treatment, you can tell she is an expert in her field and takes the time to truly map out what products will work best. After years of having injections, Annie is the first person to numb my face. I didn’t even know that was an option! Her technique was so gentle and I really didn’t feel much pain at all. My filler looks AMAZING, I now have some contour, cheekbones and my under eyes look bright and fuller. I can’t wait to see how the Botox looks! Not only is she incredible at what she does, she is just a ball of energy and so kind!"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2020

"LOVE HER!!!! I got Botox for an eyebrow lift and she made it look so natural. I also suffer from migraines in that area and told her about it before, and the botox completely got rid of my migraines! She is THE BEST."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Yelp Oct 16 2020

"Annie is a genius! I was receiving my neurotoxin in another state where I was living for a couple years prior to seeing Annie. I was out of town on a work assignment and desperately needed my frown face happy again! After looking at reviews, I chose Annie, and luckily was able to get in for an appointment.Not only is she down to earth but understands the anatomy as a injector should. She seriously is top notch and I can’t wait to get back to Dallas in a few months for another work assignment... Honestly~~ to see Annie again!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Yelp Oct 16 2020

"Annie is a genius! I was receiving my neurotoxin in another state where I was living for a couple years prior to seeing Annie. I was out of town on a work assignment and desperately needed my frown face happy again! After looking at reviews, I chose Annie, and luckily was able to get in for an appointment.Not only is she down to earth but understands the anatomy as a injector should. She seriously is top notch and I can't wait to get back to Dallas in a few months for another work assignment... Honestly~~ to see Annie again!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Yelp Sep 17 2020

"I went to Annie for Botox, and I was very nervous at first because of COVID. Annie put me at ease right away. She is very careful, and it's clear she knows what she is doing. Her work space is clean and professional. She took extra time to talk with me and get to know me, paying close attention to details and exactly what I needed. Annie made the whole experience enjoyable, and I felt great afterwards! I absolutely loved the results. I will be going back!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Yelp Sep 16 2020

"I went to Annie for Botox, and I was very nervous at first because of COVID.  Annie put me at ease right away.  She is very careful, and it’s clear she knows what she is doing.  Her work space is clean and professional.  She took extra time to talk with me and get to know me, paying close attention to details and exactly what I needed.  Annie made the whole experience enjoyable, and I felt great afterwards!  I absolutely loved the results.  I will be going back!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Yelp Sep 09 2020

"Annie is a true breathe of fresh air for the industry. And I would highly suggest you schedule an appt with her if you’re making considerations for treatment. I always feel like I’m in "expert" hands for filler, Botox and exploring other treatments options. Annie continues to exceed my expectations and works so patiently and strategically along side to achieve the best results. Keep up the great work Annie!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Yelp Sep 09 2020

"Annie is a true breathe of fresh air for the industry. And I would highly suggest you schedule an appt with her if you're making considerations for treatment. I always feel like I'm in "expert" hands for filler, Botox and exploring other treatments options. Annie continues to exceed my expectations and works so patiently and strategically along side to achieve the best results. Keep up the great work Annie!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Apr 21 2020

"Annie has been an absolute live changer for me. If you are looking for a highly competent professional who is knowledgeable, personable, compassionate, and meticulous, Annie is your person. She has honestly made me age backwards. I go to Annie for all my cosmetic needs (Botox, dermaplaning + brightening peel, skinpen & PRF, and more). The atmosphere of her space is relaxing and provides for an experience that will be uplifting and nourishing. I completely trust Annie and would HIGHLY recommend her."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Apr 21 2020

"I've been going to see Annie for several years for various treatments. She makes me look like my best self with minimal injections. As a result, I frequently get mistaken to be 10 years younger than I am, and no one has any idea I've had injection treatments. They don't even believe me if I tell them! Annie is a natural with a light touch and a careful eye. I feel naturally beautiful. I trust Annie and highly recommend her work - she's brilliant."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Apr 21 2020

"Annie put me at ease right away (I had not used Botox or fillers before). She explained everything in detail, answered all my questions, and listened to what I wanted my outcome to be. Results were fantastic. She is friendly and professional and I would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Apr 21 2020

"Annie is the only person I trust with my face. I'm in the beauty industry and looking good is a job requirement. I am also the pickiest and most difficult client lol. Annie is always so patient with me and explains the why behind everything she does so I have a clear vision of what I will look like after a certain filler or procedure. I'm so happy I found her here in DFW because until I did I used to think all the good ones are in L.A. or New York. I recommend her to all my friends, family and clients. She's the best."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Apr 21 2020

"Annies clinic is located inside of Mattison Salon Suite and has a private boutique ambiance. I have been getting medical aesthetics (Botox and filler) for over 8 years. Needless to say, I can tell if an injector is good or not. Annie is the Nurse Practitioner she came highly recommended. She took my history, asked about my desired results, and helped me plan my medical aesthetics yearly routine. She clearly explained that she is a conservative injector because she wanted to "learn" how my body integrated medicine. Most people do not want to look frozen (no expression; overdone) so her treatment would be the minimum recommended Botox dosage. She encouraged me to return in 2 weeks for additional units to create "MY desired results". I like her approach because she did not treat me like other clinics she was building a long-term relationship with me and customizing my care. She has a very delicate touch in comparison to other injectors. I have experienced some injectors who are aggressive. I felt my results started at day 5 and were there best when I saw her at my 2 week appointment. I feel when you spend $500-800 the injector should be gentle, provide a comprehensive filler and Botox plan for the year, and take their time to talk to you about YOUR face and your desired results. I really like her approach; she was not all about seeing tons of patients and providing mediocre results. She actually takes personal pride in ensuring you look and feel your best. She is genuinely that nice and I am referring all of my friends and family to her."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Yelp Jan 26 2020

"Annie’s soft and detailed approach  put me at ease right away with my procedures. She takes the time to explain the process and makes sure you are comfotable every step of the way. My results are wonderful with little to no discomfort. I am so happy with the choices she recommended and will defintely be seeing her more it he future.  Highly recommend Annie."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Yelp Nov 17 2019

"Annie is the only person I trust with my face. I’m in the beauty industry and looking good is a job requirement. I am also the pickiest and most difficult client lol. Annie is always so patient with me and explains the why behind everything she does so I have a clear vision of what I will look like after a certain filler or procedure. I’m so happy I found her here in DFW because until I did I used to think all the good ones are in L.A. or New York. I recommend her to all my friends, family and clients. She’s the best."

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Yelp Nov 17 2019

"Phenomenal service!Every treatment I have received from Annie has been exceptional. I would highly recommend her for any procedure.I appreciate the concierge services and private setting. She has the perfect eye for the male aesthetic and creates a natural result.Annie a Nurse Practitioner, and she came highly recommended. She took my history, asked about my desired results, and helped me plan an l aesthetics yearly routine. She clearly explained that she is a conservative injector because she wanted to "learn" how my body integrated medicine. Most people do not want to look frozen (no expression; overdone) so her treatment would be the minimum recommended dosage. I like her approach because she did not treat me like other clinics. She was building a long-term relationship with me and customizing my care."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Yelp Nov 17 2019

"I've been going to see Annie for several years for various treatments. She makes me look like my best self with minimal injections. As a result, I frequently get mistaken to be 10 years younger than I am, and no one has any idea I've had injection treatments. They don't even believe me if I tell them! Annie is a natural with a light touch and a careful eye. I feel naturally beautiful. I highly recommend Annie and her work - she's brilliant."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Yelp Nov 16 2019

"Her clinic is located inside of Mattison Salon Suite and has a private boutique ambiance. I have been getting medical aesthetics (Botox and filler) for over 8 years. Needless to say, I can tell if an injector is good or not. Annie is the Nurse Practitioner she came highly recommended. She took my history, asked about my desired results, and helped me plan my medical aesthetics yearly routine. She clearly explained that she is a conservative injector because she wanted to "learn" how my body integrated medicine. Most people do not want to look frozen (no expression; overdone) so her treatment would be the minimum recommended Botox dosage. She encouraged me to return in 2 weeks for additional units to create "MY desired results". I like her approach because she did not treat me like other clinics she was building a long-term relationship with me and customizing my care.She has a very delicate touch in comparison to other injectors. I have experienced some injectors who are aggressive.I felt my results started at day 5 and were there best when I saw her at my 2 week appointment. I feel when you spend $500-800 the injector should be gentle, provide a comprehensive filler and Botox plan for the year, and take their time to talk to you about YOUR face and your desired results. I really like her approach; she was not all about seeing tons of patients and providing mediocre results. She actually takes personal pride in ensuring you look and feel your best. She is genuinely that nice and I am referring all of my friends and family to her."

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Yelp Nov 08 2019

"I had never had any type of filler or laser treatment done on my face before I went to Annie for treatment, so I was nervous. Now, I'm glad she was the first one I went to for my very first injections for under-eye fillers. I saw an immediate difference, and am happy with the results. She's nice, answered all of my many questions. Even days after treatment, she was still helpful when I had more questions. I was scared doing this for the first time, and now glad I did it. I wanted a subtle change to fix those spots, and she delivered."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Yelp Nov 04 2019

"Annie is so amazing at what she does! She really does have the eye for what looks good and proportionate. I've had fillers under my eyes to make them look more awake and Botox done on my jawline to help relax my clenching and she makes it feel so painless. She's amazing, friendly, and knowledgeable and her office is always clean and welcoming!"

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Yelp Nov 04 2019

"Annie is so amazing at what she does! She really does have the eye for what looks good and proportionate. I’ve had fillers under my eyes to make them look more awake and Botox done on my jawline to help relax my clenching and she makes it feel so painless. She’s amazing, friendly, and knowledgeable and her office is always clean and welcoming!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Yelp Nov 03 2019

"Annie Nguyen is absolutely AMAZING!!Coming in, I was interested in fillers for my "tech neck". Like most consumers, if you’re not in the business, you only Google what you know; and what I knew was Botox and dermal fillers.Annie was very knowledgeable and recommended other procedures in combination with the fillers. And the results were unreal! I was blown away when I looked in the mirror!! At first, I was a bit nervous, but as soon as I sat down, I knew I was in great hands.  She was patient in answering any questions I had and thoroughly explained what she was doing as we went along which made me feel completely at ease.Thank you Annie for being so incredible at what you do!!  She is both personable and professional. She has a phenomenal eye for beauty, and it’s obvious she loves what she does.I HIGHLY recommend her!  Don’t go anywhere else!!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Yelp Nov 03 2019

"Annie Nguyen is absolutely AMAZING!!Coming in, I was interested in fillers for my "tech neck". Like most consumers, if you're not in the business, you only Google what you know; and what I knew was Botox and dermal fillers.Annie was very knowledgeable and recommended other procedures in combination with the fillers. And the results were unreal! I was blown away when I looked in the mirror!! At first, I was a bit nervous, but as soon as I sat down, I knew I was in great hands. She was patient in answering any questions I had and thoroughly explained what she was doing as we went along which made me feel completely at ease.Thank you Annie for being so incredible at what you do!! She is both personable and professional. She has a phenomenal eye for beauty, and it's obvious she loves what she does.I HIGHLY recommend her! Don't go anywhere else!!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.